She looks a little bit pissed off. Is it because somebody left her a basket of fruits, and NOT the family size box of KFC on her dining table? Reply
I really would love to see the preson that sent it’s in .ladydee look nice all the time .the person that sent this to u met is a hater . Reply
Well Anon 11:15 she dont look good here so unless she regularly walking around in a big cardboard box weh them use fi transport a 12 cubic ft fridge den mi can guarantee say she nuh always look nice. Reply
Met….please tell mi yuh nay do di woman suh bad…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
not me ooooo
LMAO. That’s not nice
She looks a little bit pissed off. Is it because somebody left her a basket of fruits, and NOT the family size box of KFC on her dining table?
I really would love to see the preson that sent it’s in .ladydee look nice all the time .the person that sent this to u met is a hater .
Hey that’s my friend and she always look nice .
Well Anon 11:15 she dont look good here so unless she regularly walking around in a big cardboard box weh them use fi transport a 12 cubic ft fridge den mi can guarantee say she nuh always look nice.