DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF A BREADY WIFE DIS OR MATE

DI WAY MI WEAK OOOOOOOOOOOOO :ngakak Sir Breadas DID BAD! ANYHOOT DEM SEH DI FUNERAL IS JULY 28
image1

image2

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER WAA KNOW IF A BREADY WIFE DIS OR MATE

1. LOL MET thank GOD its not mi. I tell myself long time if I am not the legal wife. I will not attend not hospital or funeral for no man. Even if I have a child, that child will be going with his family member I know and trust. And only if that child is of age to understand. I will not do no meet and greet, no the kids should know each other. No bloodclot grieving together. I will stay my immature ass in my house.

1. @Star, help me understand that line of thought please. If you can invite him in your bed and in your lady part and you have his tongue down your throat (which to me is the heights of intimacy) knowing you are not the legal wife, then how much worse can walking into a hospital or saying goodbye at his funeral be?

I just don’t get that logic.

1. Thank you @Foxy!!! She sounds so stupid!!! That only shows that these women donĀ“t value their bodies. If he is good enough lie with then follow through and accept your position scunt!! Just another crotches/nest where an egg was laid and hatched.

2. You never know how much woman a man have until he’s dead or in jail smh they all coming out one by one no wonder why he had to steal. How can a man maintain so much woman?

3. No sah this man had them from all categories, this one looks like the one him mamma would love, went on her instagram she seems intelligent and well rounded, the one in the next post look like a stripper, ah wonder how him wife pinky feeling dwl

4. Yes Sparkles she is a stripper but he did like her alot and use to diss up Pinky for Sparkles. Bready did have a nice big hood and full off sweet lyrics
    So I heard,never interested in trying it :najis Bready Hood slap down a entire family

5. Dwl these women have no value for themselves so they are OK with picking a number and a day, ah wonder which day was fi di stripper, the college student, the boutique owner, and u have anymore lol no sah. Before me live so I rather be alone. Sad pan dem nowadays gal yah

6. @Met, and besides all the many WOMEN, THEY WERE THEY GAY RUMORS OR ALLEGATIONS!!!! I KAINT WITH THIS NINJA!! :hoax2 :hoax2

7. Wifey or on the side… Me alone knw what I had with the person… Nobody can’t tell me nothing I don’t business with nobody.. Can’t wrong ar still

8. @FOXY & @PACO Lots of men fool women and act like they don’t have no other woman. Many of them live home with woman and live with others too. Now a days if u listen to a man and u a independent working woman its easy to get fool. Remember ppl work all different hours and if u try to respect ur man and donot watch him. U will cry blood later on. @Paco u sound stupid. U may not be having these problem. If anyone between the age 28 & 45 year old they know someone especially if they Jamaican. Yes I said I will not go cause I trust no one No I donot willingly share man and I am not marry. I am far from stupid (the only thing stupid bout me is I love Jamaican man within my age group) that is why I will go.

9. This is the problem when men sleep around with all of these women. Crosses follow behind them. I have not known one man that didnt slept around a lot get dead, deported, and behind bars. Especially, the ones that roll around the circle in dancehall. They bring Saltness into dem life.

10. @foolfoolgaldem so true always end the same and they will never learn cause went to her paper she was so happy in love and alone two pic and they don’t look the same he was hideing this one please go back under the rock uno love him so much and not one picture with his kids picture tell a thousands words your he hit it carry next hoe plea

11. @foolfoolgaldem so true always end the same and they will never learn cause went to her page he was so happy and in love and lonely two pic and they don’t look the same he was hideing this one please go back under the rock you came from if he love you so much and not one picture with his kids picture tell a thousands words your he hit it carry next hoe please

12. Pinky mussi wan kill do body again.. The way me would a angry at him.. Mi woilda beat him dead body. No sah met u puzzled mi lost.. Did nuh normal and the way how him face did set up. Mi caah badda..

13. Good-Evening Metters!! Is me alone or did they SILENCE di one Mimi… Dem ketch up pon har so she a cool dung now?! I was just wondering how she nuh run eeen yet?!

14. @Annmarie you were of his many side pieces don’t ? And PS the girl in the pic is Gorgeous, so what ! Because she don’t bleach out are skin like the ignorant idiots, she’s a monkey? Kmdt

15. PINKY was not his wife so let’s be clear she is just the main baby mama side bitch bready always had a bitch and her dumb ass would still be waiting on him her always big up shacky in pinky face and he breed Melissa and pinky dumb ass still remained the side bitch he was with Michelle and pinky knew it because Michelle beat her ass over him and she still waited on him he was with sparkle and would have sparkle all in her face and at the parties and her dumb ass still waited on him pinky only had that boy for security reasons true bready was flossing and having a little money so she wanted to stay in the loop so why not run and breed she not legal in America so security was what she was looking for that’s why she put up that text bout put money in your account that man loved his son not pinky so pinky need to stop acting like she was the main bitch yea the main side bitch the go to bitch when he’s broke and all the other hoes gave up on him when he’s homeless and his daughter need somewhere to sleep after he rob and need somewhere to hide out and once the shit blows over he’s back to doing him

16. Pinky just like all the rest of these girls she only can post text and pics because the man dead the man always referred to her as his bm never his personal woman he always stated he love all his bm’ the same whenever he big one up he big them all up at the same time when he tatted pinky name he tatted all their name same time and he even tatted sparkle she just cuss the man and soon as she get fake Chanel bag everything is all good they say it’s his fault that he’s dead but I also blame his parents and these woman if they weren’t for this bullshit he would have eventually cooled off but they all want to live this flossing lifestyle just to say my son look Good or my baby daddy got money so they hype these fools up into there own death he should have been had a educated woman somebody to talk some since into him and these ppl who claim they love him they really didn’t because ppl who love you wouldn’t let you keep going on with life this way

17. @ the truth this the realest shit I’ve read since. The women, friends and family are to blame for his death. They all knew what he was doing but true likes and dancehall hype dem pushed him to his death bcuz he seemingly was a nice person who was kind. Bcuz all dung a south vigil keep. So him robbings went far and wide. NYC, Miami, Canada, LA and Jamaica to name a few. The other loves of his life will be posting there photos and text too.

18. Hold up,hold up as to his family: remember this Damion is a grown man he is on his own, he does his own thing, he does not take care of us so get it straight we all work. If he had listen to us he would be here today so you’ll get that clear.