Bready was well loved and lived a full life…What I wouldnt give fi be a fruit fly pan dat funeral wall and ketch every speech ina every bench..No man! Bready a di boss
0 thoughts on “NO MAN ITS KING BREADS……..ANOTHER WOMAN”
Even the devil was once an angel. I’m sure he had a sweet side. So many people cannot be lying.
Dah pic yah looks like bout 5 yrs ago man.. why even bother boo. It look like bready buddy never get a days rest. As one hopp off anada one hop on. He didn’t even have to move a muscle. All a unuh have this connection for di rest of unuh life.Kodos. mi a wanda if the life insurance money start share up and every body wah dem piece. All me like unuh mi woulda hide mi face and doh seek no attention. When di Mexican dem ready and him gal dem ready fi beat unuh there is no where to run. Eediots.
How mi no see none a im gal dem a Miami a fling out fi dem courtship moments too ? there is 3 dat I am aware of. Lmao I just can’t with these wanabe celebrities.
whoooiiiii!!! a yasso nice!! send in the rest of dem mek we grade dem and gi everybody a title. Wife, Mate, Trap Queen, Babymada, F*#K and DUCK etc. Lol. Bready was truly loved tho. Him mouth sweet bad got every ho feeling like a Queen.
A me fi tell u know how fi con out the gal dem.. Lack looks in that department but tell the gal dem exactly what no other man tell dem.. As bready message her she ready fi answer not even two daybshe nuh wait..like she sit down a wait on his text.
No man bbc this man did A live life that’s why me love how me stay soon as a nigga get comfortable I search cause you may not want to see anything that will hurt you but it might save your life. I’m waiting to here the war in the church met are we going to get live coverage from the funeral ? Cause this a history
Good Afternoon Met/Metters
That’s the line that jumped right out at me too. “here in Orlando on some work stuff” He was toiling alright, I guess he did some type of white collar job since he always seem to look clean. If a laugh a pop up.
Can you imagine how this man maybe go Orlando go Rob people things? and talk bout He is on some work stuff and bored like he went there on a corporate job and finished all his meetings and now he is sitting at the pool bored. I wonder if nobody died during that time he was in Orlando? SMH.
Will the real wife please stand up! And where was Miss Pinky when all this a gwan? Pinky come talk up and let us know what kind of relationship you and you Baby Daddy did have why him find time to have so much woman all over the united states of america. :tkp This no normal. One cocky all over like rolling calf.
No man at dis point it wuda easier fi identify dem dancehall girls bready neva bed. “Will the ladies and lads bready neva do plz stand up” Dougie send on urs to nuh sar.
I am not surprised one bit by his charismatic characteristic and womanizing ways. These women know what they are doing. Dem a bantan that pinky woman. All in death dem a give it to her.
You know Pinky is a good looking girl but she just never really captured Bready Heart. Pinky she became pregnant and then took on the responsibility with biscuit. Pinky finally had to grow a backbone and stand-up for what she want..it sad Pinky just find some friends and ready to bruckout like soar the Hype came crashing down.
If I read correctly the other day someone said pinky deh aid him from she young, take up man too damn early and look how him did ah GI had do bun like captain bakery gal u shudda led this man long time but unnuh love hype and unnuh waah money fi duh batty and wash fava fake doll, was it all worth it Miss, smfh. I suggest you go get a job, do some classes and turn ur life around and get a man with less occupational hazards than ur late baby daddy.
him eyes them look so sad wow!!! RIP. ON THE PIC WITH THE OTHER GIRL HIM LOOK SOME WHAT HAPPY. I WOULD LOVE FOR SOMEONE THAT REALLY KNOWS THIS MAN TO COME ON TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM I’M CURIOUS.HE WAS LONELY/SAD EVERYONE AROUND HIM WAS THERE FOR THE HYPE AND HE KNEW IT…
Mi nuh tink nobody can do that chile only him and and the good Lord can say who he really was..look like he was living 20 different lives..suh don’t know..
Bready and Sparkle at the stripclub, where Sparkle feels her bestest.
That’s Bready’s Audi. One night his babymother/stepsister Mellisa see them together and try prove harslef. Gyal run pon Sparkle inah d passenger seat a try lick har. Bready seh aye idiot move and drive off. Mellisa hole on pon do truck and drop BULUFBAF inah d miggle a d road. Mi seh a piece a laffing d night, Mellisa all yuh mad fambily did a laff.
Nobody should send in Mellisa the whore from wijamin pics cauz she a guh drop Bready’s gyalis ratings .. wat a gyal shape bad
People always praise people ova hype and loose money. Why do you think some people are “killing” themselves to be known? They stealing, scamming, selling ass, and living the life of crime for the sake of other scum bags to recognize them. When dem dead, that’s it dem dead. The people dem try to hype for cant even set up a funds to help bury dem or set up something for their kids. Shame…………..
That’s the lifestyle he choose that’s why he died he had to steal and rob and wear name brand clothes that’s why he was always sad..because even if he wanted to stop and live a god fearing life. He was worried if those women would leave him.. That is why he keeps doing what he does rob ppl tings. If him was fi mi babydaddy I wouldn’t even say rest in peace causen say me easy fi shame.
Bready swag alone would make the lady’s attracted to him and its obvious he was a great lover plus big dick he had a lot going for him mi nuh know him but mi love si how him designer clothes dem looks on him him look very sexy mi nuh si nuh more sexy man fi guh look pan now all dem old and ugly Money train luk like gorrila Jay icon him jus ordinary no woww Jue neva luk bad but dem sey him love dig shit mi nah lie Bready mi clothes look good r i p son
all I can say was that bready buddy was A+.
VERY VERY ROMANTIC AND REGARDLESS OF HIS LIFESTYLE BECUASE THERE ARE PPL LIVING WORSE!!! HE WAS A VERY CARING AND ROMANTIC GUY, EVEN ADVICING YOU WAS MEANINGFUL. HIS HUGS WERE AMAZING, SEX WAS CRAZY.. HE WOULD TALK TO U, KISS U ALL OVER AND MAKE YOU BEG FOR 4TH ROUND. SO FORGET WHATEVER HE WAS DOING, BECAUSE THERE ARE NO GREATER SIN… SIN IS SIN AND WE ALL LIVE IN IN REGARDLESS OF WHAT ANYONE WANT TO SAY. HE WAS A GREAT LOVER
Mi love how all of dem waan post up di tingz dem cuz him gwaan cuz NONE OF DEM could ever do dat when him alive mi jus ah wait pon di next & next & next…
Even the devil was once an angel. I’m sure he had a sweet side. So many people cannot be lying.
Am I reading right?
Dah pic yah looks like bout 5 yrs ago man.. why even bother boo. It look like bready buddy never get a days rest. As one hopp off anada one hop on. He didn’t even have to move a muscle. All a unuh have this connection for di rest of unuh life.Kodos. mi a wanda if the life insurance money start share up and every body wah dem piece. All me like unuh mi woulda hide mi face and doh seek no attention. When di Mexican dem ready and him gal dem ready fi beat unuh there is no where to run. Eediots.
How mi no see none a im gal dem a Miami a fling out fi dem courtship moments too ? there is 3 dat I am aware of. Lmao I just can’t with these wanabe celebrities.
Hmmmmmm, He said he was in Orlando on some work stuff? What work? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Let me just read and Kibba.
yes please :tkp
whoooiiiii!!! a yasso nice!! send in the rest of dem mek we grade dem and gi everybody a title. Wife, Mate, Trap Queen, Babymada, F*#K and DUCK etc. Lol. Bready was truly loved tho. Him mouth sweet bad got every ho feeling like a Queen.
A me fi tell u know how fi con out the gal dem.. Lack looks in that department but tell the gal dem exactly what no other man tell dem.. As bready message her she ready fi answer not even two daybshe nuh wait..like she sit down a wait on his text.
all tattooo???
BREADY U THE REAL MVP IN LIFE N DEATH
God would have to take out Breddy , him did too bad! No sah, Breddy was the best of both worlds.
Bammy one man cyah have suh much smaddy ooo :ngakak
Bready have marine demons base on the daily devotion post i read. That post was a good read ms met.
:nohope:
No man bbc this man did A live life that’s why me love how me stay soon as a nigga get comfortable I search cause you may not want to see anything that will hurt you but it might save your life. I’m waiting to here the war in the church met are we going to get live coverage from the funeral ? Cause this a history
:ngakak
I want to see the tattoo oh
Good Afternoon Met/Metters
That’s the line that jumped right out at me too. “here in Orlando on some work stuff” He was toiling alright, I guess he did some type of white collar job since he always seem to look clean. If a laugh a pop up.
Can you imagine how this man maybe go Orlando go Rob people things? and talk bout He is on some work stuff and bored like he went there on a corporate job and finished all his meetings and now he is sitting at the pool bored. I wonder if nobody died during that time he was in Orlando? SMH.
That’s a Casanova Breedy girls Graduation to him ting none stop.
Will the real wife please stand up! And where was Miss Pinky when all this a gwan? Pinky come talk up and let us know what kind of relationship you and you Baby Daddy did have why him find time to have so much woman all over the united states of america. :tkp This no normal. One cocky all over like rolling calf.
No man at dis point it wuda easier fi identify dem dancehall girls bready neva bed. “Will the ladies and lads bready neva do plz stand up” Dougie send on urs to nuh sar.
:tkp
Pinky if u know wah good fi u go get yourself checked out my dear cause your wandering Jew cocky man might have given u something.
I am not surprised one bit by his charismatic characteristic and womanizing ways. These women know what they are doing. Dem a bantan that pinky woman. All in death dem a give it to her.
Soo true, cause dem couldn’t put up these pictures and all these tings when him was alive.
Him always on tour still :travel
Metty mi seh Breddy did global, heh! haaaay, ma, and him never picky. Man get the loving same way both were weak to the treatment.
:tkp
You know Pinky is a good looking girl but she just never really captured Bready Heart. Pinky she became pregnant and then took on the responsibility with biscuit. Pinky finally had to grow a backbone and stand-up for what she want..it sad Pinky just find some friends and ready to bruckout like soar the Hype came crashing down.
Man seh him bored and siddung a pool, is dis before or aftah di wuk…wonder which 500 company him did CEO fah…smh and these women..dear Lord…
If I read correctly the other day someone said pinky deh aid him from she young, take up man too damn early and look how him did ah GI had do bun like captain bakery gal u shudda led this man long time but unnuh love hype and unnuh waah money fi duh batty and wash fava fake doll, was it all worth it Miss, smfh. I suggest you go get a job, do some classes and turn ur life around and get a man with less occupational hazards than ur late baby daddy.
I never know a so much is how him find time and make everybody happy because everybody seems happy
him eyes them look so sad wow!!! RIP. ON THE PIC WITH THE OTHER GIRL HIM LOOK SOME WHAT HAPPY. I WOULD LOVE FOR SOMEONE THAT REALLY KNOWS THIS MAN TO COME ON TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM I’M CURIOUS.HE WAS LONELY/SAD EVERYONE AROUND HIM WAS THERE FOR THE HYPE AND HE KNEW IT…
Mi nuh tink nobody can do that chile only him and and the good Lord can say who he really was..look like he was living 20 different lives..suh don’t know..
Met run a story pon all the wife them nuh.. Cah me can’t keep up
Bready and Sparkle at the stripclub, where Sparkle feels her bestest.
That’s Bready’s Audi. One night his babymother/stepsister Mellisa see them together and try prove harslef. Gyal run pon Sparkle inah d passenger seat a try lick har. Bready seh aye idiot move and drive off. Mellisa hole on pon do truck and drop BULUFBAF inah d miggle a d road. Mi seh a piece a laffing d night, Mellisa all yuh mad fambily did a laff.
Nobody should send in Mellisa the whore from wijamin pics cauz she a guh drop Bready’s gyalis ratings .. wat a gyal shape bad
@ Hello I agree!
People always praise people ova hype and loose money. Why do you think some people are “killing” themselves to be known? They stealing, scamming, selling ass, and living the life of crime for the sake of other scum bags to recognize them. When dem dead, that’s it dem dead. The people dem try to hype for cant even set up a funds to help bury dem or set up something for their kids. Shame…………..
That’s the lifestyle he choose that’s why he died he had to steal and rob and wear name brand clothes that’s why he was always sad..because even if he wanted to stop and live a god fearing life. He was worried if those women would leave him.. That is why he keeps doing what he does rob ppl tings. If him was fi mi babydaddy I wouldn’t even say rest in peace causen say me easy fi shame.
Bready swag alone would make the lady’s attracted to him and its obvious he was a great lover plus big dick he had a lot going for him mi nuh know him but mi love si how him designer clothes dem looks on him him look very sexy mi nuh si nuh more sexy man fi guh look pan now all dem old and ugly Money train luk like gorrila Jay icon him jus ordinary no woww Jue neva luk bad but dem sey him love dig shit mi nah lie Bready mi clothes look good r i p son
all I can say was that bready buddy was A+.
VERY VERY ROMANTIC AND REGARDLESS OF HIS LIFESTYLE BECUASE THERE ARE PPL LIVING WORSE!!! HE WAS A VERY CARING AND ROMANTIC GUY, EVEN ADVICING YOU WAS MEANINGFUL. HIS HUGS WERE AMAZING, SEX WAS CRAZY.. HE WOULD TALK TO U, KISS U ALL OVER AND MAKE YOU BEG FOR 4TH ROUND. SO FORGET WHATEVER HE WAS DOING, BECAUSE THERE ARE NO GREATER SIN… SIN IS SIN AND WE ALL LIVE IN IN REGARDLESS OF WHAT ANYONE WANT TO SAY. HE WAS A GREAT LOVER
If you make mi laugh today mi pop. Weh u a go do now dat him gone? Hopefully go to school and learn how fi write a decent paragraph.
:ngakak
(Simplicity soon sign in)
I swear I love this site gone to bed. No sah.
Mi love how all of dem waan post up di tingz dem cuz him gwaan cuz NONE OF DEM could ever do dat when him alive mi jus ah wait pon di next & next & next…