- by Met
An Epworth man, Isaac Zihwe had his privates bitten by his wife over $18 while he had no clothes on.
Zihwe had given his wife Dorothy Sibanda $40 but she demanded a further $18. That resulted in a fight.
The pair had been married for seven years, H-Metro reported.
“I gave my wife $40 for her money club but she demanded another $18 to pay for cloths she had bought on credit.”
“When I told her I did not have the money we started quarrelling and all of a sudden she then bit me on my private parts. I had no clothes on as I was dressing up to prepare to go to work when she bit me.”
“I am in pain but is still love my wife” he added.
Maybe she feel say that de same way Mike Tyson bite Evander Holyfield pon him ear, and get wey wid it, is the same way she can bite har man pon him dick, and get wey wid it too.
:ngakak Mifedup da story deh sound fishy baaad. I feel seh ah likkle oral him did ah beg and when di ooman realize seh him serusly nah guh pay har, yet waan VIP treatment she went South :ngakak
Mi nuh tink mi shouldah deh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak suh but a just can’t help it…no sah…man seh him still love har…woiiiiiiee sah