MICHIEBOO SEH RELOCATE

This is the update from who own the Man. Lisa sweetness win over Richie from Michieboo.. Michieboo claim say she a wife for Life. But that’s not how it’s looking on these pics. Michieboo you shame like Dog till you all a relocate not even party you wanna attend no more…

photo 1

photo 2

photo 5

0 thoughts on “MICHIEBOO SEH RELOCATE

1. Michie boo u wat a way u husband well inna bar at u mate party & all these tings & u still a brag say u a wife

2. This is nothing to rejoice about. Same knife that stick sheep will tear goat hotter. Just a matter of time. These nikkas ain’t loyal. So u get him so u lose him. Whether a him go look Lisa or not. If every woman stayed away from other women’s man, husband, baby daddy etc (no matter wha dem tell unu bout di relationship or woman) oh what a world this would be. But woman always have something to prove as to who better an who a more gooderrrrsssss. Kmt.

3. Unu lie sah, i was standing right next to the bar and he want in there. The man love him wife. Me hear him with me own ears. If him neva love her when she throw him out weh day him would ago a lisa. Him say lisa a crasses and fr him start f**k her she a loud it up. A same so dose gal waa ketch her, a f**k dose and a try loud it up.

4. MAMCITA A TRUE A MAN WILL TELL YOU ANYTHING JUST TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU,US WOMAN HAVE TO STOP THEM. THE MAN IS THE ONE THATS WINNING THEY DON’T HAVE TO GIVE THE WOMAN THEM ANYTHING AND YOU HAVE SOME WOMAN A TAKE CARE A MAN. THE SIDE WOMAN NOT GETTING ANYTHING AND ITS A MESS WOW IT DONT LOOK GOOD. WOMAN OF TODAY WAKE UP STOP SLEEP WALKING LADIES.

5. Oh plz michelle so y u throw him out & take him back in????? First of all richie cannot call lisa crosses & bout love wife cause if him did him wouldnt a promote & go lisa dance. No one is perfect but if u so love ur wife y not respect her & stop letting ppl disrespect her

6. These hoes celebrating cause this girl got a bum nigga for herself from another woman. Michie hold up your head yaaa. I’ve seen this happen so much and 90 percent of the time the man tries to come back to the wife. Just ignore him, dont call, text nothing. Someone is out there to give you the love and appreciation that you deserve. Black women have been brainwashed to think that its normal to have an openly cheating man, and as long as u are the one he lives with then you’re winning. False. A good man does not put his wife thru shit like this. Even if he messes up and slide and drop inna another pussy him move heaven and earth fi him wife nuh find out, and if the side ho publish it him shut it dung faasss faaasss. This window washer here nuh mean u nuh good Michie, its hard to start over but if u wait it will only get worse. eventually with time U will get over him. couple years down the road u ago look back and say ‘a that mi really did a gwaan so over’.

7. Michelle you said richie never want lisa and all these things but yet still him inna the party wid her all night. and even if lisa call him behind the bar him coulda say no him dont want no pic. I was right in the party and richie did very happy a walk and a tek pic with nuff ppl michelle you saw the pics so you knew the deal. michelle him nah go change so just make up you mind to live with it.

8. Anonymous 1046 if she is so bad and is causing so much problems in his life y he don’t leave her along it’s obvious dat he loves her u guys making too much of a big deal out dis whole thing it’s obvious di man is a dog and di two woman dem a idiot

9. @ anonymous 10:40 (dutty Candy) how lisa fi be crosses and she get richie job a airport him love which wife??? the paper marriage please. all you candy nah fi chat cause sandy outta C&j dida ago f$$k you up for Richie cause you and him did a F$$k you think the people dem dont know. and a him same one tell sandy say him use to f$$k you. and y would lisa put him up when him wife throw him out. you hear say she a collect ppl leftovers she dont want richie fi live wid she just a gwan enjoy some flesh wey u candy did enjoy one time.

10. Woii all a dem weh par a paper wife from Michie guh straight down to neshia an dem man nuh stop f**k pon dem but dem know dem man a old dog smh mi sorry fi unnu a swear but may God guh wid unnu