MI WUDDA LIKE SHAKE IT HAND AND TELL IT FI GWAAN STAND STRONG
0 thoughts on “LALA THAT GIRDLE IS AS CONFIDENT AS YOU”
I always see this girl post pics on FB, how much LIKES and comments. Rayyy, goodi yuh look goooood…Why people so wicked an lie? Mi nah hate because I think she has a nice personality……..but she has a very odd shape, no neck, chin sitting on her chest, an she always a swerve out har lane with the attire. People, stop lie to the girl. She has a nice sense a style an if she start see weh unu not tellin har, maybe she will stay exclusively in har lane and still look OK. Some a unu too lie. Btw goodi, try out a diet.
Morning Metsy metters
1 baby likkle question was this pic photoshopped cause it seems Lala foot dem originate from beside the sun while har upper body n face not so close to the sun lmaooooooo no sahhh Lala u HAFFI go MECK di bleaching cream stretchhhhh likkle cause this shit ain’t funny oh that girdle is to considered to b one of America’s bravest n strongest respect is indeed due
She may have an odd shape. But she always look good. She always dress nice. Some of you good shape girls dem nuh look so good. Lala to the world. Big up u self ma
Leave the gal alone. Not everybody born with good shape. But her hair, and clothes always look good.
Who ever send this in go get a life.
Big up u damn self me school mate Lala. Not everyone was blessed with a “good shape”, but I love your confidence and style. Do you girl. At least u naw use the plastic surgery app like all the others who already do every part pon dem body.
She really does look nice, a just the fat head a kill me. She’s beautiful on the inside and out. As fi di girdle, that must have enough metal inna it fi service a tanker!
1. Lala is not NEARLY obese; Lala IS obese (at least de top part).
2. Beautiful inside, outside, bottom side, top side, de weight nuh good fi nobody; sugar and high blood pressure among other ole dutty sickness wi draw you weh so doan just wear clothes and feel like wearing clothes and sinting weh enhance your features is ok…deh top heavy weight deh weh a melt off yuh neck nuh gud…
3. Mi nah dun you; a facts…get your act togedda wid da fat deh, nobody nuh biznizz fi nuh have no neck.
:tkp
Give me a great personality and a nice person with a bad shape anytime over the likes of the HAPPLES and ROBBAS with the great shapes according to them.
Health wise, she needs to get it together, but I prefer her anytime over many of these dancehall people. She is cool and people naturally like her.
I always see this girl post pics on FB, how much LIKES and comments. Rayyy, goodi yuh look goooood…Why people so wicked an lie? Mi nah hate because I think she has a nice personality……..but she has a very odd shape, no neck, chin sitting on her chest, an she always a swerve out har lane with the attire. People, stop lie to the girl. She has a nice sense a style an if she start see weh unu not tellin har, maybe she will stay exclusively in har lane and still look OK. Some a unu too lie. Btw goodi, try out a diet.
Morning Metsy metters
1 baby likkle question was this pic photoshopped cause it seems Lala foot dem originate from beside the sun while har upper body n face not so close to the sun lmaooooooo no sahhh Lala u HAFFI go MECK di bleaching cream stretchhhhh likkle cause this shit ain’t funny oh that girdle is to considered to b one of America’s bravest n strongest respect is indeed due
Chuettyyyyyyy
No Joke mi honeyyyyyy :peluk
She may have an odd shape. But she always look good. She always dress nice. Some of you good shape girls dem nuh look so good. Lala to the world. Big up u self ma
Leave the gal alone. Not everybody born with good shape. But her hair, and clothes always look good.
Who ever send this in go get a life.
She look gud’ from d…sorry no neck, so me cya say above or below!!!! :afro:
D head a squeeze dung’ d neck!!
I like Lala and I think she looks very nice for a fluffy. Some slimmaz can’t compete with her.
That’s NOT FLUFFY…more like a tightly packed barrel…move fram yasso…damn wicked and lie
lala always look stunning i love how she carry herself very beautiful women.
Big up u damn self me school mate Lala. Not everyone was blessed with a “good shape”, but I love your confidence and style. Do you girl. At least u naw use the plastic surgery app like all the others who already do every part pon dem body.
She fava stuff turkey from d shoulder down
Deh case yah nuh so easy fi try but…you can gallong…You afi guh try do something about the weight doe; it a kidnap your neck..dat nuh gud…. :travel
P.S. A weh yuh buy deh girgle deh mah???? Yow, it a hole in x amount a tings it look like….Mine yu organs dem doe… :tkp
I’m upset that all the friends LaLa have you mean to say not one can help her to rub on the bleaching cream on the lower part of her body!!
Lala hunty reconstructive surgery may be a good option providing that its not a health issue why yuh belly is sooooooooo gInormous!
She really does look nice, a just the fat head a kill me. She’s beautiful on the inside and out. As fi di girdle, that must have enough metal inna it fi service a tanker!
This is not about her dressing nice and having a sweet personality. LALA is near obese, she needs to take care of her health FIRST. :2thumbup
1. Lala is not NEARLY obese; Lala IS obese (at least de top part).
2. Beautiful inside, outside, bottom side, top side, de weight nuh good fi nobody; sugar and high blood pressure among other ole dutty sickness wi draw you weh so doan just wear clothes and feel like wearing clothes and sinting weh enhance your features is ok…deh top heavy weight deh weh a melt off yuh neck nuh gud…
3. Mi nah dun you; a facts…get your act togedda wid da fat deh, nobody nuh biznizz fi nuh have no neck.
:tkp
Give me a great personality and a nice person with a bad shape anytime over the likes of the HAPPLES and ROBBAS with the great shapes according to them.
Health wise, she needs to get it together, but I prefer her anytime over many of these dancehall people. She is cool and people naturally like her.