WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE WANTED HER TO SAY SENDER?

Hi Met,
So I have been following this girl on IG for a while. I don’t know her personally but a fren of mine follow her and said how she always post inspiring things about women working out and funny picks. I am kinda overweight and my fren who is said she sent her some recipe tips and encourage her to luv herself by DM. I saw where someone posted this on her IG page and she didn’t respond. I follow the guy too bcus I thought it was her BF but thing dem belong to a club and he run too. Him post “goodaz” on her run pic and someone write up things . About 4 days later she didn’t respond but she post pics and comment on pic all now she no address the person.the guy comment and and she respond to him. I don’t know a lot of people who wouldn’t reply she probably not real and is a fake page.
image-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE WANTED HER TO SAY SENDER?

1. Sender the time u spend writing and sending in gibberish to JMG u should a start jogging, doing situps something progressive to get rid of being overweight. .NONSENSE

2. @CleanlikeaWhistle – You tink a you confused??? A mi!!!! Mi deh ya a wonda weh dis person really a talk seh?? This person look like a stalker man…sender check your head before you come on this page because you really nuh want Met check you….dwllllll :tkp