Nuffy seh Bop a drive car whey rent fi one year now…and a imply seh Chin a teef di money..My question is this…was nuffy getting any money outa bop own??It would seem so
0 thoughts on “NUFFY START CUSS CHIN NOW”
is what them not saying..as far as I see it. .all a unnu a rob the man..move up.
Gully Bop does not know the business and Chin looks as if she not helping the situation either….The entertainment business is not an easy road and if you not careful can end up like Gully Bop…Its not his fault but this is where you need to have a notable management team to explain and help you along the way…Sorry this has happened to Gully Bop…Life is full of lessons and this is just one….
Everyone wants to be a wagonist at Gully Bop expense. 35% here 20% there, when Gully needs to take care of his own family, what will be left? Gully needs a mentor in the business who inna it from long time. Bop need fi link up wid Beres or someone who can show him the ropes and give him much needed guidance and advice.
Nuffy need fi sacrifice 5 grand and go do CXC English. Nuffi u affi can read and write fi write your lyrics. Omg u so dunce no man. Even when I was teaching Special Needs kids they wrote better than that.
Are they implying that the Bop a lick the pelico. At first I couldn’t understand why Nuffy was there on the tour in the first place . Him latch on pon the man with him tentacles like some octopus and now ready to bawl out the whole a the man business pon social media Nuffy u know u no have no more friend a Miami cause everybody find u out how thirsty and always a look someone coat tail to ride on money team don’t want see u dem say u love sweets all last week laughing spoil when you a trouble Maggie cause the man dem have you as a punk the way how u love sweets bout bop need a team a because a u why the man money short
is what them not saying..as far as I see it. .all a unnu a rob the man..move up.
Gully Bop does not know the business and Chin looks as if she not helping the situation either….The entertainment business is not an easy road and if you not careful can end up like Gully Bop…Its not his fault but this is where you need to have a notable management team to explain and help you along the way…Sorry this has happened to Gully Bop…Life is full of lessons and this is just one….
Everyone wants to be a wagonist at Gully Bop expense. 35% here 20% there, when Gully needs to take care of his own family, what will be left? Gully needs a mentor in the business who inna it from long time. Bop need fi link up wid Beres or someone who can show him the ropes and give him much needed guidance and advice.
Nuffy need fi sacrifice 5 grand and go do CXC English. Nuffi u affi can read and write fi write your lyrics. Omg u so dunce no man. Even when I was teaching Special Needs kids they wrote better than that.
Are they implying that the Bop a lick the pelico. At first I couldn’t understand why Nuffy was there on the tour in the first place . Him latch on pon the man with him tentacles like some octopus and now ready to bawl out the whole a the man business pon social media Nuffy u know u no have no more friend a Miami cause everybody find u out how thirsty and always a look someone coat tail to ride on money team don’t want see u dem say u love sweets all last week laughing spoil when you a trouble Maggie cause the man dem have you as a punk the way how u love sweets bout bop need a team a because a u why the man money short