JAMAICAN SUSPECT TRIES TO CHEW OFF FINGERTIPS

A Jamaican national, who is said to have been illegally residing in the United States, was caught on tape gnawing at his fingertips, in attempts to somehow erase his fingerprints to conceal his identity, THE WEEKEND STAR has learnt.

He is 20-year-old Kenzo Roberts.

According to CBS News, Roberts was pulled over by police personnel in Lee Country, Florida, while driving a high-end 2015 Mercedes Benz motor car that was reported stolen. It is said that the police found Roberts in possession of a forged driver’s licence, a concealed firearm and three bogus credit cards.

Following his arrest, video cameras rolling in a police patrol vehicle captured Roberts on tape attempting to remove his fingerprints by biting his fingers, and rubbing his fingers against a webbed metal barrier inside the vehicle.

Unfortunately for Roberts, the authorities were still able to identify him using his fingerprints, revealing that he had two felony warrants out for his arrest in relation to aggravated assault with a deadly weapon charges, the police said.

In addition to that, he now faces grand theft auto, possession of a counterfeit credit card and possession of a concealed firearm charges.

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN SUSPECT TRIES TO CHEW OFF FINGERTIPS

1. And now the problem begins a yard, him ago down deh and tek set pon other people, start the robbing and thieving and extortion from innocent people. Him going to be a parasite when dem sen him ass back home.

1. That’s the sad part. At 20 he should have him likkle summa job and him mind on going back to college or vocational school in September. Instead him mind on stealing cars and nyaming off fingaprints in police cruiser. Certified welders mecking 90k/yr easily, dat is a damn good income for not having to get a degree and rack up crazy student loans. These kids wasting dem years in the system and paying off someone else’s mortgage and mecking sure someone else’s child goes to university. The mother or father will now have to dip into money earmarked for the care of their other children and their own life, maybe all borrow, fi pay lawyer fee, bail him, and maybe fight immigration. Why deze young boys just caan sit and apply demselves, set goals and work towards dem.

2. If I laugh M I saw this on this on the news but didn’t really pay attention . My only thought was he must be Jamaican well a think ahead. If only that stupid smarts was put to positive

3. Is just sinful how dem young bwoy yah just ah waste dem life…no ambition, no dreams, no goals, just waan pretty car (so dem tief it) & pretty clothes (so dem swipe fi it). Now yuh ah guh waste your life away inna jail & fi wha??? Your FREEDOM taken away FOR WHAT??? Smh

4. First of all, dem don’t just take the tip of your finger for finger print no more & him being a criminal should KNOW that!!!

Them ah tek ATLEAST up to 2 knuckles worth of your finger AND you palm print! Even when yuh watch crime show like First 48 Hours, you will see dat, so all him ah nyam him finger tip, him ah do it in vain!!!