26-year-old female athelete, Kiran Gandhi who successfully ran in London marathon made a strong statement in her personal blog and said, “I ran the whole marathon with my period blood running down my legs.”
The night before Kiran Gandhi’s first London Marathon in April, she started menstruating. There has been various things said about the menstrual cycle and the taboo of periods but there comes an event for the first time which breaks all the taboos in society.
We are talking about London Marathon in which a woman ran the whole marathon on her period.
Okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Nasty I don’t care this is just nasty
Wuda muss a white gyal
O! I guess as a woman I should be saying what? Period irks me as a woman because To this day I think it just mashup I’m live! she never live with a man bcus if she did she would know they are the belly rubber ; ginger tea maker tampon buyers and the one who pass tampons when u in the shower. No lady not everyone will scorn you but like everything else personal we expose it only to our love ones.
Nope….as a woman this is just plain unhygenic
And her point was to….
…to stink up de race wid har nasty bloodup crotches and clothes
___________________________________________ :hammer
Or fi sick di ress ah runna dem tumuck so dat dem wudda lose focus, an shi win di race – cawsen sey mi cannot imagine why else
cause and effect…gays get right now everybody want to make a statement…soon it will be pedophiles demanding to marry children in america.
:nerd :nerd :cd
Just plain nasty.
Just plain NASTY if you ask me!!!
Afternoon gentle folks
listen woman(nasty woman) if you wanted to make a statement about your bloody pums, you could have used dye to signify the point you were trying to make, but because you never feel to bathe and you run out of pads you decide say there is no such thing as wrong or right so you come road with you bleeding self, suppose your blood dash upon a next runner’s leg, you want a beaten with some soap and water and dettol.
this song is for you
Hol’ A Fresh
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_pwGMYEBTA
RIP Red Dragon
ah nasty shi rass nasty…u can imagine dat stink???
how it meck di werl ah betta place? how it help di hungry are poor people…
kissteeth….gal waan walk rung naykid, now dis one waan run rown wid blood ah run down…but dem waan man fi love an respect dem….
some people juss need fi put out ah dem misry cah dem cyaa hangle existing…
Dis is just plain NASTY!!! She is NOT making a statement AT ALL!!! She is NOT the 1st woman to run a marathon with her period!!! I’m sure there were PLENTY of other women there ALSO on their period but they chose to wear a tampon!!!
Women do MANY things, from normal, basic things to miraculous things EVERYDAY while having their period! Why the need for the world to know??? What point was she trying to make? She is just disgusting PERIOD!!!! (Pun intended)
Everyday more n more i prove that there is just as much mad ppl as sensible ppl…and her point was what again????sideeye…
unsanitary and just plain nasty
A read this and a jus shot my woman a box