WENT TO HER MOTHER’S FUNERAL AND FOUND OUT HER CHILDREN’S FATHER IS ALSO HER FATHER

0 thoughts on “WENT TO HER MOTHER’S FUNERAL AND FOUND OUT HER CHILDREN’S FATHER IS ALSO HER FATHER

1. Can met send me a link so I can donate to her I feel bad for her and her kids she had a bad start since she was 7. For people to frown upon her not knowing and trying to survive that’s sad. She’s ostracized from everyone because some decisions she made involuntary if she was brought up with some guidance she wouldn’t have made those choices that got her in the predicament she’s got herself into. I would like to help this young lady can you reply back so I can help this woman and her kids.just mad at how some half ass men can just have kids and walk away knowing they got a seed out there that angers me to the fullest.

2. THIS IS TOO DEEP MI REALLY NEVA READY FI DISS!!!
    MI THINK DEM FI FIND DI FADDA AND LOCK HIM UP..FAIL FI MIN HIM KIDS. WOMEN FI SEND DISS ALL DEAD BEAT FADDA
    STAY STRONG GAL

3. This poor girl has been a victim all of her young life, I pray she finds peace in her soul and someone hear her story and gives her help.

4. This sounds like such a nightmare..What the interviewer is sooo correct. This sounds like a wicked and vicious curse.. This also shows how cruel us humans can be to each other.. Some of us have a way of kicking and grinding another person into the ground when they are down.. The mother was no damn good and the father is a frigging monster.. When u think ur life is bad then u hear this it makes u count ur blessings.. SMH

5. Wow, this is so heart wrenching. I can’t imagine what she’s going through. I really do hope she gets some assistance, especially for those kids. Sometimes when u hear these stories u realise how truly blessed u are. Thank God for small mercies.

6. Oh wow…This is too sad. I hope and pray the cycle doesn’t repeat itself with the daughter. I pray that God shines his blessings upon her and her kids and get them out of this situation, maybe even the country.
    I agree with the interviewer as well, tell the baby the truth when she is older, just ensure that she gets counseling after she’s told.

7. Dis woman need a ‘Go Fund Me’!!! THIS I would donate to!!!

There are SO MANY lessons to learn from this woman’s tragic story, 1, it just shows you that in this life, you NEED ah STRONG, LOVING Mother! Yes, preferably it would be best for both parents to be in the child’s life but even if the father was gone, if di mother never turn her back on her child! This wouldn’t reach her.

A next lesson – Secrets KILL!!! If di Mother never keep di Father ah secret from di child, this wouldn’t reach her. Even IF dem ah deadbeat, mek dem know who dem father is, weh dem father name, who dem father family is, so dis nuh reach dem! If only dis woman did have a name & ah picture of her Father, this could’ve been avoided!! And BECAUSE this happened to her, she HAS TO let her daughter KNOW who her father is! Even tho once her daughter grow up, the father/grandfather will be very old, so I doubt the baby daughter will bukk up with the Father/grandfather inna sexual way, you still don’t want her messing with a possible half-brother, uncle, cousin, nephew, etc. Di mother know EXACTLY what can happen when your family is kept secret from you, DON’T come & do the same!!! Break the cycle with di TRUTH!!!

8. I thought the interview was going to end with this lady the interviewer helping her smh so sad I will reach out to her may god protect those baby god shine your light upon them please I couldn’t listen to the end smh… I will remember you went im fasting Nichol once there is life there’s hope baby girl .. Never give up