THE LAND OF WOOD AND WATER..NO WATER

norain
Jamaica has been suffering from drought for the past ten years, this year seems to be the worst of the ten. An island in the middle of the ocean and between the seas…suddenly has little or no rain fall..It doesn’t seem to make sense ..Is it the hand of God or man?

Last night as usual , I was trying to feed my mind by watching a documentary about America and their secrets and I saw where America was working towards controlling rainfall in other countries……….You all know I am not a conspiracy theorist but this looks suspicious now..where are Jamaica’s rains??

0 thoughts on “THE LAND OF WOOD AND WATER..NO WATER

1. A couple years ago my ex and I were talking about America modifying weather in other countries. He doubted me; even called me stupid because according to him, man cannot control weather. Man has the power to manipulate weather, that has been happening for decades now. Africa is being victimized by this practice which only benefits American scientists.

1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When I saw what I saw lastnight I was shocked…Few years ago they depleted our coconut crop and now that many people want to farm in Jamaica there is no water..

2. They can cause rain to fall by manipulating the clouds, I think they did it one time in Jamaica and rain couldnt stop falling…hence the reason they are hesitant this time …but it jus strange how Jamaica nuh have no rain

3. Yes they have all the tools to do these things. Jamaica has been a target for some time now. It’s only a matter of time before we see their plans unfold. What I find interesting is, America has been blaming Russia for manipulating its weather, yet it is doing the same to other nations worldwide.

4. America manipulating the weather is no surprise. In 30 years there will be a world wide water shortage. Being able to make rain fall on command will be a necessity. The bush family owns over 300,000 acres of land in Paraguay which happens to be over the worlds largest fresh water deposit. Privatizing of the water supply, another money making scheme aimed at bleeding us dry to survive.

5. Well, people a west getting rains. My mom tell mi it raining cats and dogs almost everyday where she at.

Is all di evils a stop di rains from fall regularly. How you fi bless wid wata di staff a life when so many innocent life a teck out daily. Everything connected in di universe, suh where life nuh respected den di giver of life will eventually dry up. Water is an emotional element that sensitive to everything it comes in contact with, easy fi go stagnant and powerful when it gets angry. When folks learn to love and respect each and every lifeform di wata will come back grander dan ever.

6. Where I am from in Jamaica we got rain it just didn’t fall certain places. Saint Mary got rain Sunday night.

7. A lot of the parishes getting rain. Look like only Kingston/St. Andrew and St. James, the foci of the Jamaican homosexual population, being dried out.

8. Yup, HAARP!!! They can even cause Earthquakes with it, think back to Haiti, who was the 1st response there, USA…They always invade places that has something beneficial to them.