MARVIN YUH ROOF DROP PAN DI LADY

0 thoughts on “MARVIN YUH ROOF DROP PAN DI LADY

1. Marvin and the owner of the building is responsible for jeopardizing the safety of the employee(s).

1.The structure should have been checked by the owner, and, or modified to sustain a certain weight capacity.

2.Marvin should have obtained documentation stating that the structure Is/was safe for his performance.

They were both negligent, and they are liable for all damages sustained by the victim(s) along with the attorney fee(s). Just my opinion

2. I dont know if that is a fake page or what but for that post to be made and then the writer sits adn allows his fans to berate the injured party goes to show how reckless and heartless we are as a people as long as we are not in the same position. Apparently these people dont read and only love the sensationalism. Marvin has been carrying on this behavior for years, several times he has injured the women who participate in his tomfoolery they call dancing and nothing comes from it this time he should pay through the nose for this one.

The promoter of the event is liable as he should have warned them about such activities from the beginning he is responsible for the well being of his patrons once they have paid and entered his venue this is why most promoters print tickets with a disclaimer and through out the event they discourage certain dangerous practices. Once Shelly Belly started it he should have stopped it before it got out of hand but because they are reckless and have no proper knowledge of the law they allow them to continue for the hype of a dance.

Marvin is even worse responsible for this woman’s well being as the law states that the Defendant is responsible to return to claimant to his previous condition or as near as possible. He will have to pay for her future expenses if any, loss of income, current expenses that she is incurring and general damages (the figure awarded by the judge. Let us hope from this he has learned a valuable lesson)

3. After reading the posts left on that Instagram page I had to shake my head. How could people be so stupid, ignorant, and downright doltish? Instead of focusing on the fact that a woman was injured through no fault of her own and must endure pain and suffering, they are trying to defend a wrestler and his reckless behavior that caused this young lady serious bodily harm. If he was the one sitting there with leg injuries and and medical bills amounting to a million dollars I wouldn’t comment. Take him to court, lady. If the judge orders him to pay up maybe he’ll think twice before acting like a crazed lunatic for attention.

1. Mi a tell di truth when mi seh mi blood run cold after reading those comments. Jeezam peace how far have the human condition fallen dat not even common sympathy and empathy available to someone who suffered an injury at no fault of their own. May God help us all in this world cause it getting colder by the minute.

4. Gm Met

This girl is a twin they work at uptown Mondays as bartenders and other places such as yearly dances in Jamaica and as far as i see she was working for her honest bread when Marvin decided to go up on top of the building where Boom Boom was selecting to dance the building neva collapse or anything like that Marvin being Marvin and extra jump off the building with whosoever he was dancing with on the girl (bartender) that was in the bar @the time she sustained incredible amount of injuries right now she cant walk they recently did a surgery i think they had to break her bone i think it was her knee to set it back because she had a blood clot that prevent doctors from seeing that her foot was actually broke at first they thought it was jus a sprained ankle Marvin mus man up to his responsibilities and next time him will reconsider his performance before he acts she could have lost her life jus because of his inconsiderate and selfish behaviour

5. Those comments on the page though, my skin crawl fi see some coming from women. I juss want to find a mountain retreat and get off the grid and far away from most people.

6. I despise that likkle f#cker Marvin and not because if this incident…he is very disrespectful to women, even when dancing. Real BATTYBOY

7. she need fi talk to an accident lawyer… mek dem write marvin a letter… lol.. him gonna piss ina him diapers… him betta do wa him can do and try prevent it from goin dt far… cz dt wuda be d end a him career…

8. Marvin is bisexual he use to date jasper the drag queen from mobay that use to par with bebe. all him do is ask jasper for some of the scamming money and give the woman

9. Full time dem cut out di phuckery mon. Cause all that climbing on stuff an jumping pon women nuh mek it. I would have sue too. An sum a unno waste gal weh a bash di woman fi guh ded a bush. How unno woulda feel if unno deh a wuk an unno roof cave in an unno get injury…..

10. I am not a lawyer but I did take business law for a semester. The owner of the property should be held liable for structural default in the property. If the structure was unsafe then no one should have been allowed up on the roof. A barrier should have put up to prevent anyone from having access to the roof. When a building structurally unsound the owner of the property is the responsible person. Building codes clearly are not being met in this case.

11. Marvin was negligent the woman has a claim under the tort of negligence against Marvin he and the promotor should have emphasized a duty of care to the participants, 1. he ( Marvin owed a duty of care to the claimant( the woman).

2. the duty of care was breached.
    3. the damage must not be too remote.
    4. the defendant meaning marvin must not have any remedy.
    5. damages was resulted from marvins breach to the woman.

The woman can win the case against Marvin coming from the donoghue v stevenson case, where a woman was poisoned by a snail found in an establishment bottle. Marvin is liable for damages to the woman.

12. MARVIN NO HAVE A POT TO PISS IN..MARVIN COME FROM FLANKER AND SOMETIMES CAN GHETTO FLOSS WITH HIS FRIENDS WITH A BOTTLE OR TWO..TRUST ME,EVERYBOBY KNOWS ITS A WASTE OF TIME TO GO AFTER MARVIN FOR MONEY.THE GIRL A WASTE HER TIME IF SHE THINKS SHE IS GONNA GET A PENNY FROM MARVIN..SHE BETTER HOPE THE BUILDING OWNER HAS MONEY PUT ASIDE FOR THAT(WHICH I DOUBT)OR SOME KIND OF PROPERTY INSURANCE(WHICH I DOUBT)…THE YOUNG LADY IS IN A TRICKY SITUATION….YOU CAAN MEK BLOOD OUTTA STONE..

13. I am a patron and also a regular performer at this popular monday party Uptown Mondays , So am not gonna bash anybody just leave my few cents, that structure that marvin jump from is what we call the center stage where both male and female dancers showcase there talents on weekly bases> However in this case Marvin was just over doing what he does just been f**king Extra < Shelly belly did the samething Jumping from that same roof which put him and both the girl dancing at danger luckily he only ended up with a sprain ankle, this part of dancing should be ridden of i dont see how this is necessary and how does it helps ones carreer… Marvin should take full responsible for all damages done to the bartender as she had no idea that hell would be tumbling down nor she was dancing , it could be any bartender….Me Simple A Seh A F**KERY marvin Gwan Wid

14. But someone said it wasn’t the roof or building that collapsed. They said he jumped from the roof with the girl he was dancing with…..and landed on the bartender. So yes…..he is fully responsible. A wha kinda dancing dem deh tho? It’s not entertaining to me at all cause when mi see Marvin dance…..mi head hurt mi. Kmt.