Shawnhype_chekkazz, bama_fearless, and youngblood_chekkazz is there Instagram name but I call them the bleached out crew. You would think these guys have money when you see them in the club but your wrong. They are 3 broke guys who goes in the club and pretend. Shawn from my understanding is the one that goes out and steals the clothes in which he made a business out of and then he sells them to his friends. Rumor has it that Shawn is illegal and needs his papers so he have to do what he has to to make a living. Shawn friends say that he don’t live anywhere he bounce around from house to house. Shawn watch the woman that your out there having sex with, there is another Rumor that’s going around that your gay. The ladies say that all you want to do is f**k them in the ass and that your mesmerize by other man. Is Shawn a battyman? Maybe we need to ask Youngblood that question. All of you guys are likes man you use woman to get things and stand up in the club and pose up with other man liquor. Bama you itchup under fresh Prince ass. Come like all of you guys love battyman
pic wan nd two cud pass fi twins or maybe dem a family cuz dem look so much alike anyways tell yuh fren (wink wink) seh anuh clothes mek a man a man or him luks…wateva phuck nd cut took place jus call it a fuss nd lass dats all
So glad these type of males aren’t my type … I like a real nice well groomed big man with no chemical added to his skin … a white tshirt n jeans type a man simple does it for me … somebody that’s out of the limelight I can’t be bothered with the “male fashionstas ” lol
Boy o boy dem name always A call pond batty cause dem no like work then put on fake images fi think dem living good when dem batty pon sale
That guy name Shawn is gay always a comment under battyman pics or ig an like dem too undercover battyman all a dem
:nohope :cool :cool
This story half true ,first of all youngblood n bama don’t deal with Shawn for how many months now from that Shawn nuh stop walk n talk one brunch of lies bout the youth dem to him freaks them weh him bounce round with ..and to u miss lady weh Shawn f**k u in ur ass a becuz him move on to someone else mek u start tlk weh do to u ,u shoulda sen in ur name to dog shit and Shawn angle ur freaky n batty man life style n stop draw d youth dem inna ur thin
shawn and young blood is lovers and they are together from jamaica, they both overstayed their visa, everyone a portmore know they are gay.
That one weh name Bama always a skin up him ugly bleach out face real fish an act like they tuff dancehall full a far undercover battyman all a dem f**k batty fi clothes.
Go on fb and you will c a Battyman name wiggamoy brown. Sah Shawnhype chekkazz a him man. Although it’s his old page a did him man.
90% of this is very true seen it my self face to face when i met them they really dont live any ware most of the time if it were not for bama grand mother house they would be on the streets but both shawn and blood paper work is going through as we write they both found some one to marry them , but they go around wed the same shit a teef and a bleach i would not take long for this to happpen they stick to girls that have shit or f**k old ladies in there 40zzzzz and 50zzz that should take a seat , they are handsome men but u they came here and thought they knew the swag did not know running off could get u f**ked up in life all they can do is put up there kids and say they are a good dad like dem sad
:nohope :cool :cool
Lord help dem
nuff of these Jamaican dancehall men are gay and that is a fact they only pretend that they like woman I know another one who wALK WITH jAY ICON WHO IS A BIG bATTYMAN .. AND HIM LOVE DRESS AND RUN IN TO DIFFERENT MAN DEM…ONE MINUTE HIM WITH THIS SET A MAN ,NEXT MINUTE HIM WITH THIS SET A MAN..ALWAYS A RUN IN PON THE MAN DEM LIQUOR TOO..REAL BATTYMAN SOON GET HIM NAME PON IG AND TELL U..DONT SEE HIM LATELY THOUGH HIM MISSING IN ACTION