BOLT BEAT HIM AGEN

0 thoughts on “BOLT BEAT HIM AGEN

1. This is another proud moment in our history. The number one drug tested athlete in the world beats once again team USA….the number 1 abusers of performance enhancing drugs taking cheaters in the world…CONGRATS TEAM BOLT….now we get to watch this sore loser throw another hissy fit.

2. GM…please delete any duplicate comments from me on this post. Was having some difficulties submitting thk u.

1. the drugs they claims asafa take could’ve killed him and is a trainer they send fi mash up Jamaica track franchise who run off never to be seen again and never get prosecuted

3. did u see that reporter asking bolt what him think about gathlin mistake in slowing down wen he made it to the 100m stretch,mi seh if mi luv bolt one more time fi how him just walk off after saying you call it mistake dwrclllllll :ngakak

4. met d camera man and di segway a beat me bad!!!! dwllll suppose him did bruck bolt foot me cant stop laugh i keep replaying it .. and the fan who went on the track for the photo oh god why dem pull weh d bwoy suh i weakkkk!!!!! :ngakak