LUK AT HIM TUH BOUT INNOCENT

Don-Creary-Optimized

BUSINESSMAN and political activist Don Creary has denied allegations that he raped a 15-year-old girl in November 2013.

“I assure you that I am innocent of these charges as a proper investigation would have revealed,” Creary, 48, said in a statement hours after being charged by the police.

“… The modus operandi now is to charge people for these offences based on the complaint, even when there is absolutely no evidence to support the allegations,” the statement continued.

Publicist Shaneke Williams, 21, has also been charged with aiding and abetting rape and sexual touching. Both are expected to appear in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court tomorrow, where their lawyers are expected to apply for bail.

The incident reportedly occurred at an apartment in St Mary, where the girl was allegedly plied with alcohol at the time. She is reported to have told her mother about the incident.

“Today I was questioned by detectives, in the presence of my attorney Mr Tom Tavares-Finson, in relation to an alleged rape which was said to have occurred in 2013,” Creary said.

“I am working to have this matter cleared up in the shortest possible time. I will be taking a leave of absence from my business activities, as my legal team moves to have this matter cleared up in the shortest possible time,” he added.

0 thoughts on “LUK AT HIM TUH BOUT INNOCENT

1. Fu*king pedophile. Sick looking fu*ker. Him guilty like OJ! Kmt… Can’t wait fi dem lock him up.. Di woman she need ah beating! As a woman.. You really help this sick f*ck carry out his sick acts

2. As much as we’d like to see that happen! We kW they gonna walk in Jamaica money talks, the system is corrupt how many other victims will come forth? Although I’m praying they will make an example out of him and open the way for many other pedophiles to be charged

3. We need to start exposing them, Met the Greek man wid the restaurant is the same thing as Don, all fi him gyal do is recruit and do the things fi hype life so stay there, only difference him nuh married. I pity these girls.

4. They prey on their innocence and lack of $$$. They feel they can do just about what they want with these young individual and get away with it. If he is guilty he needs to go to jail.

5. Big man like you pushing 50 name nah call in tings like dat if you nuh guh deh. Unno tink poor ppl a fool fi teck unno on pon basis of a lie. I ongle hope when dem fling you in di jail you hab a tub a Vaseline wid you and can teck it good from Bubba, cause him waiting fi you. You will know what it feel like fi be violated, I hope him hab a big greased green watermelon fi wuck you wid. Love violate likkel pickney and exploit poor ppl, u better start stretch it suh you can teck it when reaction come fi u.

6. Shortest possible time it takes for my attorney to pay off all the corrupted officials, so I can resume my perverted activities and they can resume turning a blind eye. There, I fixed that statement.

7. You see how him favor iguana lizard, you know I hope this predator go to the jail cause we all know how the system work in jamaica …court date them we say lab report missing.

8. them man here freakiness tun way up that prison would just make him was sex man . sick bastard. any look him away with shawn storm and kartel so they can drunk him off and sex him . see how him fat rose and funny looking. just the way them like it in there.

9. He problably have grandkids that same age, sick, perverted rass! And I hope the hottest part of hell is reserved for ANYBODY that would help to recruit any young child & rob them of their innocence!!! Disgusting!

10. Is it just me that thinks this perv looks gayyy as hell!!!! He has that touch look in all the pics! and what’s up that stupid hair cut!! look like dranko draw breaks thru it!!!

11. When u see ppl perverted them way here they will stop at nothing to get there freak on. We already heard that he was trying to get girls to have sex with him and other men at the same time so we can just imagine the depths of his perverse behaviour. WOuldnt be surprised to find out that they in some BDSM shit, probably all gay too. SOme ppl are a slave to their flesh, any depraved act to get their freak on, all if them a wallow inna other ppl shit.
    I pray that they will be made an example of and justice will be served, we know how them love threaten ppl or pay them off.

12. Thank you ITSME for dressingu p that statement. Firstly, the legal representation is not an attorney. Secondly, dem a Tief people money and have political influence. Tanks for clarification.

13. Both him and his barber need to be shot and lay to rest on top a each other. What a hair cut look terrible?

14. :ngakak :ngakak met u metters bad no sah one a u metters say him favor “hoggish greadly” from capt planet. Dem damn right all the Mohawk to