YEAH MAN SHANEKE DI PEOPLE DEM NAH PLAY

SHANEKE-Optimized
shaneke-williams-cuff-sept14-Optimized

It has been reported that fire was this morning set to the St Ann family home of Shaneke Williams, the co-accused in a rape case against former Jamaica Labour Party Councillor Don Creary.

A section of the house in Comfort Valley, Richmond in the parish and a motor vehicle which was parked outside were destroyed during the blaze.

The house was reportedly firebombed about 2:00am. No one was hurt.

Williams, a publicist, and the businessman were charged last Wednesday in relation to an alleged sexual assault of a 15-year-old girl.

Creary was charged with rape, while Williams was charged with aiding and abetting rape, and sexual touching. They were arrested by investigators from the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse.

The woman was granted $1.5-million bail and a stop order was made against her when she appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court. However, Creary was denied bail, pending additional charges, in a rape case against him. He has since been slapped with new rape charges in a second reported incident.

He is to return to court on Thursday.

0 thoughts on “YEAH MAN SHANEKE DI PEOPLE DEM NAH PLAY

1. -__- .. crime against crime???

a wa dis … she fi go a jail but dis bunnin dung a house ting me na really condone … people a jamaica really different me really cant wait fi see d outcome of this

2. Metty, Metty, ooo Metty. When I think how much cussing we used to get back in 2009-2013 when the things dem used to talk str8 up like wow. How we don’t have a life, how wi a watch ppl, we are haters, wicked people, poor whore (big up Matterhorn lol), & the worst of them all, that we are liars. So me love wen di night turn to day & reveal some a di tings dem weh talk ova ere.

Let’s just say this story was 1 in the making for years now, from his bredda with Rosie onwards.

1. Hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy talk di tings Cindy..How people fi watch dirt and trash? A throw wi did a throw dem out a dat dem fi know

3. its all good and dandy to do that but i will rejoice when them do it to more of the trouble makers. all the crews and kartels want to be dem. the DJ them THAT DOING the same things , the gang dem we a take out children and mothers and rape them . the man that stole the bulb them for poor people. glad it happen but …………………. !

4. I disagree with this burning down Her family house business . First of all a no her family make she do what she do and want live the lifestyle she live . That’s why Jamaica will never be better bcz them dunce and don’t know better and will not do better . Now u soon hear how much a them a dead kmft

1. You’re 100% correct, this is wrong on every level. She is in the hands of the law so folks should wait for due process. You can’t be burning down ppl’s home and feel justified in that. No man, dis is not right.

1. oh God Ms. Met yuh wanna see the poor mada (Shaneke mada that is)
      you can see the poor pon her from head to toe. Poor lady maybe oblivious to all a this.

5. Agree wid Met comment!!!

Is like the world gone MAD! Introducing sex to a child can mess up their psychological development.

Comment at 5:10 that is the first thing that came to mind when I saw the pic. They r destroying evidence…

6. First thing came to my mind is that this was set up by DC and the bitch to make it seem their lives are threatened. From a logical point of view, why would they burn the house down now and not before when it seems as though justice was taking a long while to take it’s course? This seems fishy

7. Dat no right! Wha dat fa? Firebomb the house for what? What if a child or an elderly person was trapped inside the house and perish in the blaze? Arson is a crime. That’s a criminal act and anyone who supports it supports criminality. Violence breeds more violence sometimes in the form of reprisals. With that said, the accused parties are in jail and have been denied bail. Their day in court is coming soon. Let the judicial process take its course and if the allegations are proven to be true, then all parties involved should face the penalty under the law. The terrorist(s) involved in the bombing should also be brought to justice and tried for committing such a wreckless and barbaric act. Such an act should not be tolerated.

8. Taj news says she was in the house sleeping… Something isn’t right about this. Why was she there and not by DC apt or up at his house? Mine a him a try kill her enu . That bombing looked very organized and who else would know which room she sleeping in -d cousin say dem target that room

1. Everything right! Why would she be at the residence of the man who she charge with and she a no spouse? Community no want no molester bout the place so a dem a try kill her 😀 “justice in all manner”. She’s a whore so finding her bedroom no hard.

9. Jungle justice started earlier than anticipated. This would have been more meaningful and satisfying had it been Creary’s home. I really wish that they would stop reporting that he raped a 15 year old…They need to make the distinction that she was 13 at the time of rape and is now 15. This serves only to diminish the severity of the crime. Interesting how they went after Shaneka’s property and not his!!!! There’s a lot that I can say about that but imma chill and continue to watch God’s vengeance rain down and drown them.

10. That fire bomb could have ben a planned thing on her part, maybe there was a lot of info/evidence in the house, pics and videos and stuff, you never know.

11. Same ting come to mind @Blind a Jamaica dis ppl think quick maybe a arson maybe somebody hiding evidence. A ploy for sympathy as mi seh a Jamaica everything with reason.
    If it’s arson ppl please don’t do that it is put other members of the public at risk.