KFC AND PNP CONFERENCE

KFC-Optimized

BIG UP TO ALL DI COMRADES WHEY LEAVE DEM BIG SUNDAY DINNER AND EMPTY POT FI RUN GO PNP CONFERENCE YESSIDEH GO NYAM DI TWO PIECE MEAL DEAL……………HAIL DEM CAUSE AFTER ALL DESE YEARS JAMAICAN PEOPLE STILL A GET KETCH WID FOOD…NOW A FAST FOOD..BIG UP MRS SIMPSON MILLER WHEY USE DI BIG YELLOW BUS TRANSPORT DI HUNGRY BELLY PEOPLE DEM AND DEN TUN ROUN TELL DEM SEH DEM CYAH CARRY HOME NONE A DI KFC ….DEM HAFFI NYAM DI KFC A CONFERENCE AND LEF DI BONE ,,,DI BOX AND EMPTY CUP RIGHT HEEN DEH..SUH BIG UP PORTIA AGEN………AND HAR BIG DEAL SUPPLY TUH DI HUNGRY BELLY JAMAICAN COMRADES WHEY WILL GI PNP A VOTE BECAUSE DEM GET TWO PIECE OUTA IT.

0 thoughts on “KFC AND PNP CONFERENCE

1. A so the Labourite like tell lies. They will never walk in the shoes of a true Comrade so they create pure fiction. Met, the admin is the author of this thread…she is a known Labourite, along with Phantom Phoenix (PP) and Yardy4life. I’m going send a bucket of KFC for Met and her Groupie crew.

Comrade4life

1. I’m going to send some (domestic) curry goat then. I’m going to send some orange shirts for you and your crew and make you all officially comrades from this day forward. Let’s raise our fist…..

1. curry portia boot and serve it ina di conference next year…(di black boot)..season it wid di stocking

1. Sender, did you ever stop to think that those same “comrades” left their good Sunday dinners to go and participate in a conference which is important to how their island is run and the party that they support , and how that importance takes priority over Food ( Sunday dinner)? That the organizers of the event should have food available shows that those attending were in thought. If you knew anything about conferences and meetings, you would have known that providing food and refreshments is essential, also providing transportation should be the norm as it allows those who would like to attend and don’t have transportation could do so. Gwea wid yuh idiot LOW LIFE post it naw seh nothing, wheel up and come again. Big up Portia cause you are Large.

1. “providing food and refreshments is essential, also providing transportation should be the norm”

Look like you one hol a 4 piece meal, extra chips a large drinks and front seat in a de bus mek you have so much energy tiday 😀

Licky, Licky, naymmy naymmy voter :lapar is the only norm wid onu :travel

2. Buoy PNP fool unuh again when unuh a go learn that these politician don’t care for poor ppl they are only in politics for ponzi scheme get rich quick and run left unuh. Most of dem own house a Florida and uses only a america health system. Stop voting cause there is no change either way

3. I would never go to none of these conference and nyam dung di place so. fi u say the food was ‘essential’ is why we have all these idiots being voted in in the first place.

4. Big up to mi Admin strait! Met beg you mind you mek di comrades bun dung di wall tidday, dem still hungry and bringle. :army:

A message to the party leaders ( a she pluralize di position) pls do not call di election in December caz hard working Jamaicans like miself would like to come home for Christmas and I don’t wah get caught in the cross fire. Pls and tonks madam leaders