NOT A BAD LOOKING 52

AGE 52 SHOWING BREAST LOL
WHO BUMB***T DO DAT GO LOOK IN THE MIRROR ITS NOT 1982 STOP IT GOOD GOD U IS A GRANNY OF 10 GET IT TRU UR PUS****T HEAD
AND U DID ALL GET BEATEN WID SALT FISH A EAST 14 A ***********E WHEN U DID TEEF THE KOREAN MAN SALTFISH YOU FOR GIVE UP NOW RETIRE UR HOLELIFE BEEN TEEFING

0 thoughts on “NOT A BAD LOOKING 52

1. who look good?? This women looks like a grandmother. Put ur damn breast back in the brassiere. KMT. Look at all that fat around her arm.. are you kidding me? The shit looks diabetic. My mother would never ever ever.. and she is much smaller than this old beach whale.

DWL .bout she get beat with salt fish.. What a scene

1. You just sound like a hating ass bitch, what the f**k a grandmother look like you piece a shit?? Think you mad cause she have breast and you don’t, she a get more likes than you. You and you closet mother boring a dat a bun you, leave the bloodclawwt lady alone and go tek several seat you bitter ass bitch

1. lol .. She still a beach whale. Dunce whore.
          Stop entertaining this f**kery.. My mom would walk circles around all 3 of you waste. IDC she dont look good. Put this pic on the yankee site watch how them mash har up.
          lol mi gone back a mi work.

2. 52 and a Grandmother of 10? Wow! Makes someone who is 50 and not yet a grandmother looks like “dem nuh ready yet”. Grandma, please cover up your tit. You look like a stale animal cracker you’d find in a baby’s stroller.

3. THE LADY WOMAN LOOK YOUNGER THAN NUFF 25 YEAR OLD GAL…SO WHAT IF SHES A GRANNY AFFTA SHI NUH DEAD….SENDER YOU SOUND LIKE A HATER..SMH

4. Wow lady your looking great!! Whatever you’ve been doing keep on doing it, because you don’t look a day over 35. :2thumbup