PEDOPHILIA IS NO JOKE

Mi watch the video about ten time ..Mi waa know who di host a talk bout a call artiste name wid no proof..Who she really a talk …Dem seh a Vegas but it cudden be..no sah! Now, someone who lives in Barrington Levy’s vicinity , made a comment on social media about what has been going on in their district in regards to him, mi post it..Vegas mek a video he did not call NO NAME. To date all Mr. Levy can do is make threats behind the scenes but he cannot come up front and refute NOTHING….Yet, the host wid di mic a drop wud pan Vegas when there is an issue bigger dan di mic,Vegas and the platform she have…Girl di way yuh sick mi stomach mi hand dem feel like dem have weigh dung ina concrete because fi di life of me, I cant understand how all Cecile she, who has been a victim…never step forward fi give in——–direct support fi girls who have been abused and fraid fi talk..Oh God Cecile di least yuh cudda do is make the issue a serious one and redirect what she did a seh to helping victims or at least let them know they have your support…but uno nuh care bout nuhbaddie cause uno tink uno a somebody ……..but girl yuh still ina nobody category!……..

……….The big issue is made out to be about Vegas who is not the accused and didnt call no name and the usage of social media…didnt u read any of the comments on the same social media platform?? Victims are being chastised agen…………by women who are victims who cannot empathize and support other women..WHAT A BLASTED SHAME…Uno si why Jamaica will always dung ina hole? Women supporting men who are SERIALLLLLLLL PEDOPHILES ……..MEN WHO ARE RAPISTS…and showing no empathy or support for the victims…Jamaica will never ever be better…Cecile…yuh like run behind farrin artiste or like farrin artiste news…but rest assured that yuh wudda neva eva si no farrin media platform even a chat bout artiste a try mash up artiste career by……..PEDOPHILIA without proof from dem name start call pan certain things dem career come down about 500 notch….Whereas Mr. Levy was not guilty of what the person who lives near him says, he would have certainly come forward instead of threatening me and whoever else behind the scenes to clear his name…but mi wonder bout some a uno…a ooman uno come outa or a man expel uno out a dem anus? Ah vomit some a uno vomit out and spit out because uno a real poison to di body…vagina cudden set uno pan dis earth……..Instead of stretching out a hand to pull up some of these ‘downed” victims uno a chat bout stop career and tarnish career..uno really think someone career worth more than the life of a person? Yeah man a so some a uno did aid and abet Kartel and still do..when him put out buddy sucking pictures uno rally behind and promote music…because uno like di bully badman ting.. subhuman imbeciles ..

0 thoughts on “PEDOPHILIA IS NO JOKE

1. damaging to someone’s career? which artiste ever lost him career in JA fi dem reported pedophilia? Levy still a $ and is free to victimized these young girls. only persons who suffer any damage are the young girls who will haffi live with dis all dem life. sick stomach.

1. Run which story? The radio host is INCORRECT…In the world of social media where as someone comments something you can ASKKKKKKKKKK…for confirmation or REFUTAL of their claims…No one can tell anyone what to ”RUN” on their page and if someone knows that a person has done something close to what is being claimed by an individual , they have the right to say THEY KNOW OF SOMETHING LIKE THAT..What isnt right is for people like you to make victims feel like because something happened to them before and they did not report it…they dont have a right to claim it happened to them…We MUST ensure there is an environment conducive to the support of VICTIMS and not perpetrators. We must also recognize that the system is broken in Jamaica and that many victims of rape have felt defeated by the system and did not report incidents which may have affected their lives…That is what needs to be the focus..And I repeat…Victims like the ones in the video clip, who got no justice, have no right to aid and abet abusers.Even when Kartel did what he did to women, the media glorified him and victimized these women….The system is broken, it must be fixed. I trust that your morning is good now??

1. Met, the system broken internationally. The good thing outside of Jamaica is that punishment equal regardless of name and bank account.

What’s broken is we own dutty people. In America (abroad basically) we live in communities (enclaves) of we own nationality so the same dutty mindset migrate to.

So, all when a foreign the sexual assault tek place we fraid fi talk because it spread throughout the diaspora and reach back a yard 10x worst because the facts never travel wid the news, so “you” shame fi all go back a you community, and worst if you have to maintain silence to protect you family back home from danger or this brainwash shame.

2. Radio host fi go run inna traffic! Whey she did de when Barrington Levy use him big gut and brace me inna corna and a dig out me 14 year old pussC wid him tumpa finga, and a tell me fi come so him can taste me? When a mentor him did fi a mentor me on writing lyrics?

Yah MoFOkrs don’t draw me out like how him did a pull me pussC tongue this new week yah! Onu go tell him fi jog him memory…me a big oman now and have a real man that will carry him go bush and torture him bumbo just for my pleasure!

Sorry de yah Met, but see what me been hinting at yah…but dm joncrow yah a get from bad to wuss wid dem defending phuckry!

2. Sender and Met thanks for this post.

Cecile and all who want to support child rapist go right ahead…onu notice that yesterday (21/9/2015) THE SITTING FEMALE PRIME MINISTER LET IT BE KNOWN, WID OUT SHAME THAT SHE’S A RAPE VICTIM?!

I want you damn entertainers/microphone whores wid no social platform to known that (unlike Shaggy, Lady Saw (yes me aware) and Vegas), you all ain’t NOTHING but overrated, and over-paid court jesters. Only thing missing is the bell cap.

We already know that nuff a onu can’t stand up against the ills in Jamaica because onu A DO IT TO! not to mention onu contribution to the guns and murders! yeah bitches that’s why onu get fight cause small Jamaica know who nuff a onu be!

Cecile, I already see that you careless and your daughter’s father need to take heed.

1. (REPEAT) Thanks again Real for the correction :kiss . You know me only mean good.

I was so in awe by her speech that I missed one…so correction is in order. Enough of the face saving.

Regardless, of my blind reading I’m STILL GLAD SHE ADDRESSED THE ISSUE AND THAT SHE INTENDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

I’D like to say thanks to that nasty politician for getting busted cause it help to drive the PM on this issue of sexual abuse.

2. PP you know when Lady Saw and Spice was waring Spice brought up Saw infertility. On her IG page Saw explained that she was brutally raped and it caused damage which is why she can get pregnant but loses the baby. NOW Saw and other female artists really need to be vocal about sexual violation. Artists are worshipped by youths. Female artists should use their influence and speak to their fans. It has been done yes but not enough. Most female artists have been violated and With Portia speaking up I really hope artists will be inspired to do the same. I am not a fan of Oprah but she helped me so much when she did shows about child sexual abuse. She helped me to realize that I don’t have anything to be ashamed about. She helped me understand the grooming process and the healing process. When Monique went on Oprah to talk about what her brother did to her and that her parents did not believe..this was life changing for me…Oprah went in on them she became like a fire breathing dragon.I felt empowered….anyway female artists TALK UP!

1. 😀 lol you know, come to think of it it look so, and a not even adult tea, but more like Milo or Horlicks 😀 baby tea.

3. Morning Met, PP n real they ain’t lie about Mr levy n that’s a fact. A Clarendon u come from to phantom, my mother n siblings went to EACHS aka compre n them all said the same thing bout him. Him did try a ting wid one a me aunty to dis day she nuh like man cause of wat he did

4. Don’t forget that Mr Levey was kidnapped and some man dig out him rear end couple years ago. Are you guys don’t know about that?

5. Yes ShockDem, mi hear bout de f**k wah Barrington Levy get fram de man, fe a f**k de man gal. But tek it as mi tell yuh wussa lef fe tek him. As fe Cecile, mi neva rate she fram marnin, a woman like she mek mi shame fe call miself woman..