LISA LISA LISA….MINISTER LISA HANNA SMH..AND MR THWAITES

lisa hanna-Optimized

Apparently Lisa Hanna hear seh an 11 year old died in St. Ann while a go pan a bus go demonstrate against her…………Lisa Hanna found the Observer fi go give a veryyyyyyyyyy long statement and talk bout how she want CISOCA fi investigate dat…She never wait fi confirm how di child died …….hear she hear and found a platform…And every week since di year start a child has died…And Lisa as Minister of Youth And Culture nuh comment not even weekly bout the deaths but because she HEAR SEH…di little girl died because she was about to demonstrate..she find a way fi issue statement……before di news even report the girl death good…We are now hearing that the child had an asthma attack while running to greet her cousin at school..as said by her mother..Leaving the Minister Of Youth And Culture and the Minister Of Education looking like fools…Lisa Hanna if di people dem want to have dem children demonstrate against you..that is their right and their business. Your duty as a minister is to see to it that the current laws are revised and that Jamaican children are protected every possible way.

0 thoughts on “LISA LISA LISA….MINISTER LISA HANNA SMH..AND MR THWAITES

1. LISA LISA LISA …..I hope you are really not purchasing votes but can u blame the person for accusing you . Ever since we got independence, the BUSTAS and his cousin NORMAN have been purchasing votes. LIKE WHITE MEN BUYING SLAVES . THE MORE SLAVES YOU HAVE THE MORE POWER U AQUIRE. Thats all we knew for over 50 years . Now you being the new school politician. who is doing it for the love of the country must lick out on past practice. YOU NEED TO MAKE THE SMALL MINDED, TIMID VOTERS OF TODAY (MYSELF) SEE THAT YOU ARE DIFFERENT VIA YOUR ACTION. SHOW AVEN PERALTO HE IS WRONG.

2. Yes Sender, you should also mention that the demonstration was because she claimed to have spent on paving when no paving neva tek place.

I was surprise that all these dead children and she silent, but one from her parish and she gi speech. Mr. Thwaites me would excuse cause a muss Lisa and her team pass on the misinformation.

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

slavery is not over nd i really can’t more while with lisa i just simply can’t.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

4. As a person living and working in this constituency, all mi can say is Lisa velly velly velly (according to Met) LIE! Unu nuh know a who dat. Mi glad dem a find her out slowly but surely.

1. Her groupies dem sick my stomach more. Dumb, poor shmucks will caste dem vote just cause she pretty and not fi nothing else…me gone go puke 😀

PP

5. Yessiday Observer say Sis P naah look pon har cause she sey sitten derogatory bout har. Met a wha Lie-sa say so mek Mamma P naah fart pon har blue yeye baby in har time of distress when she in need of har Mamma?

6. I guess the administrator did not like the two or so other pro-comrade comments, she deleted them. What’s going on Met, you normally allow all types of dissent, so what has changed?

We all know that Met is a labourite and as such, as hard as she tries to hide that fact, it comes oozing out of every pores or body orifices. Anyway, big up all comrades on this site and the ones that might have been banned by Met, the Labourite. Big up Lisa Hanna and thank you for all the positive things you are doing for Jamaica and your Constituency.

We know that because of your natural beauty, the ugly ass Jamaicans will envy you and it is not only your looks that they will bad mine for. The fact that you are a lot more educated than they are and your man is rich and theirs are being taken care of by their live-in helpers. Hold your head high and ignore these empty vessels on this “evil” forum, run by a evil labourite lady, Met.

1. One thing………fi come here and talk shit…its another to come n lie pan mi bout delete comment..di only ting mi wudda delete a di sperm tail fi cripple di sperm whey go meet u madda egg..Low mi

7. Who tell this dummy is cybercrime ? She need fi decide if a libel , defamation or she just fool. My. comment bias still since the Peraltos are good friends.