SALLY & DWAYNE BABY SHOWER

0 thoughts on “SALLY & DWAYNE BABY SHOWER

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others..

that picky ago pretty plus tax,sally looks alone confirm this and i am not being mean,congrats and safe delivery never the less.

Gina yuh need fi separate yuh work them tho yuh have even baby showers looking like the inside a everybody house you have done,you fi versatile by now even that chair mi see you sed one put inna ppl living room.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Congrats on unno on the bundle of joy and safe delivery… But geez she ugly. Ah di fuss mi ever look pon har that gud.

3. An all white baby shower? I didn’t know there were dressing themes when it comes to baby showers. I thought the only theme were the color of the decorations indicating the sex of the child. I’ve not been to a baby shower in loooooooong time, I guess things have change. Btw, it looks good.

1. when i see all of them wearing this white to them baby shower..i say you know this is the only time most of them feel like this is how my wedding will look and feel like cause 85% of these men will not marry dem just breed and guh through so they use this days as that and a next thing to each them own but when i had my baby shower there was no man except the DJ……Dre showed up after when i call him to carry home the gifts and we opened the rest together.

1. Interesting insight, I never considered that the white was a fill in for the wedding day that likely will never come. No wonder the extravagance involved.

4. I never understand why people PRIVATE their pictures or Social Media pages, ONCE IT’S ON THE INTERNET, IT WILL NEVER REALLY PRIVATE!

Sallyyyyyyyyyy you look, dare I say……..pretty. Spend less on Dwayne and invest in a nose job, I think that would make all the difference!! I always loved your eyes!

1. hahahaha….in all fairness, blame the oversized nose on her pregnancy but peep the mouth tho.’ Father forgive me but that baby shall be gorg! (no pun intended). What do they say about people producing pretty babies.

5. Dem a have a girl? Cuz dem srh girl bby draw dem mom’S looks.I hope Crapple neva use har ill-gotten gains fi buy the baby whatever is in dat Gucci bag enuh. Cuz the baby don’t need that kind of bad karma a follow it so early inna life.

6. Did Sally photoshop her face or better yet can’t she get her face done? She stay very bad n that BF worse than johncrow belly!Look at the pic of her nose smiling n twist up lips??Thank God 4 queen apple to save the day,not even her haterz can deny how damn sexy hot blazing she is,even her forehead looking manageable n sexilicious!Congrats Sally but it makes no difference if is a boy or girl cuz either way,we hope the baby take off of the daddy!

1. Met wheel round yuh bike and ansa dis, mi neva know Happle had Stans, or a she dis? Also, why dah person yah so outaorda? I shouldn’t laff so!

7. She is a ugly women my god bless the, but she ugly bad and the guy look young his stomach is very strong look at this women face

8. Shes pregnant, I don’t think its fair to comment on the size of her lips or nose. I don’t know her otherwise but …………. come on ppl

9. She need fi tek one a di baby bag and cover har UGLY bbc face. OMG what a gal ugly. She look like she drool pon herslf.
    Dwayne u mussi desperate… Imagine when she go hospital fi gi birth.. how she ugly.
    Forgive me lord… but gosh

10. Qq in one corner a wait pon post partum cause it look like the man nah look but sally mouth nuh big fi nuthing so I highly doubt that

11. Yes Itsme, Apple a royalty..jay not so much!When since talking facts is outaorder?Nobody with a heart or conscience can come say apple nuh selloff n bingo while some ppl still a sweat!Dem say a picture is worth a 1000words so tek a good look at sally pic n the 50000words it a scream out!!The face only a blind mother could love!

12. pregnancy as done her well based on previous pics posted on the site this is the best she’s looked congrats and got bless shade no shade.

13. What stay bad Tina look like? Who eva do sally makeup mi know yuh try UR hardest but I hope uh charge extra fi all di extra makeup uh haffi use pon har gal sally if uh ugly 1 more time mi ah go call Police Fi lock uh up

14. Most of them ugly I just look at the friends this man is very strong I thought patsy daughter dem man strong cause that’s a ugly ugly family but lord knows Chloe you are one of the ugliest people I ever seen no man

15. The last time I check monkey in woman clothes Sally say she hate pink wall, and she don’t know what gwan over here, but Sally nothing over the pink wall don’t look like you, is human deh pan pink wall, and you and hurrangutan a fight for first place in a looks, gone thru duppy in a white frock, yuh lip fava 3 sister frill skirt. Woooii

16. DWL…UNNU NUH EASY ….SHE IS DEFINATLY NOT A BEAUTY QUEEN BUT GIVE HER A BREAK CAUSE SHE IS PREGNANT SO EVERYTHING IS SWOLLEN …OH GOD MAN !! ……..YOU NEVA KNOW SEH UGLY PEOPLE MEK THE PRETTIEST BABY…LOL

17. I must say whomever did Sally’s makeup did an awesome job, they should be applaud for making this gorilla look almost like smaddy!!!…Dwl Sally ugly bad when she smile doe my gosh… I must say though, pregnancy gree with Sally doe she a glow bab bad bad at certain angle she almost looked cute… Not Dwl!!!

18. Everywhere Maxie guh she hang on pon the ugly man., she ina xpression she lean pon him the whole time a the bar. By golly u woulda think somebody wanr him KMT Maxie.

19. now where are the necessary things for the baby shower?. Crib, pampersssssss, bottles, etc. These ppl blow minds. Not even a little piggy bank for the baby. But dem come fi show off pon dem one another. Smh these dancehall ppl dwrlll. But them nuh know better. Bcuz tomorrow d baby father will be f**king and sleeping out with another girl.While she one affi wake up a night time. Dis nuh mek it. The person who keeps talking about Frapple go have couple seats plz n tanks. Royalty don’t mix with peasants. N Snapple is not even close to a peasant.

20. Dat pregnant woman owe mi $5000 dollars if guh redo mi Lasix surgery !!! What a girl fi challenge people vision…wow!

21. @ANONYMOUS WHOSE COMMENTS WREAKS OF JEALOUSY, BITTERNESS AND MONOTONY, :babyboy1 :babygirl *WENDY WILLIAMS’ VOICE* HI SHANICE AND D’MI!!!!! HOW YOU DOING!?!?!?!?!?! DEMI SEE IF YUH CAN FEDEX A CUP A TEA GI SHANICE, KETCH UP HAR LIKKLE TUMMUCK, FOR IT WEAKKKKK!!!!!

22. My mother always told me if you don’t have nothing good to say then don’t. So mek mi type it instead. Yo! So much ppl can’t wrong, what ah gyal #^&#”# ugly. Ah di fuss mi ago beg seh di pickney Fava di fada. Damn ah now mi know seh luv is BLIND.

23. Them gal ya mek this little bruck boy feel like him a somebody and him mumma worse these stay bad dancehall bx ppl hype pon noting can’t stand them..

24. Lol mi nah lie when i see these piks first thing i thought. Y this girl never just wrap the gift instead of broadcasting the gucci bag. And i can bet she took a million piks with it before she hand it over so the world see is she got it. Then my next thought was holy fxxk the mother to be UGLY PLUS TAX.

25. Lol mi nah lie when i see these piks first thing i thought. Y this girl never just wrap the gift instead of broadcasting the gucci bag. And i can bet she took a million piks with it before she hand it over so the world see is she got it. Then my next thought was holy fxxk the mother to be UGLY PLUS TAX.

26. Met is the same person commenting about this lady looks? Are is it different people mi know you good fi bust.them out

27. Di mum-to-be is definitely a different lookin specie. She must be very motherly by nature…cause di baby daddy next tuh har look like him was denied motherly affections at ah tenda age mek him guh hitch him wagon dereso. The all-white theme mussi represent purity.. :hoax2

28. Some of deze comments though, come on man, nmobody responsible fi how dem turn out lookwise. Blame the parents instead not the girl.

29. Lmfao OMG who tell mi fi go back go blow up the pic ah she and Ms. Spectacular. Rhaattid the gyal pucker up her lips like WOW..no sah it nuh normal when ah gyal man look better than her. BTW Gina please nuh stretch out yuh foot too much okay it still need some extra attention with the rubbings and my gosh how much longer yuh ah go keep that hair spoil fah.

30. I don’t know why you people continue to listen to happle and her desires…first she was house hunting couple yrs ago, now she’s trying to upgrade above her league :hoax2 once again another lie. This bitch is annoying!! Rotten happle weh Jadson nah stop cheat pon go get a life bitch! A good one at that.

31. Gone are the days when looks never matter but personality. Too many ” hot gyal” weh can’t cook, wash or care pickney. All dem do is pretty, wutless & dunce. And why is it most ” ugly” woman married and z ” hot gal” dem nuh married? Explain. It’s not about looks! It’s about Quality.

32. you know I was saying to myself what A set a people wicked like them can mek people Fe a call them ugly, me say when me tek a good look pon the pictures me say shit house whatca gyal zugly. no man she look bad. lol. just curious what kind of work do they do because that baby shower seems very costly and like they living the good life

33. So the dutty rotten teeth kerrian take back seat since she get her, ass buss in a good dine I’m wondering how she no surface am I missing sum ting or she didn’t get red paint fi paint Har black shoes and go profile like is real red bottoms ooiee I guess rotten teeth stop pose Inna camera or Sally ugly enuff no more monkeys wasn’t welcome