LMAOO….DAFTON GI GHINELLE A BLANK CARD

0 thoughts on “LMAOO….DAFTON GI GHINELLE A BLANK CARD

1. I know times are hard right now and everybody wants to save a dollar, but if she acquired the credit through legal means then you are just as guilty for buying it. We need to stick to the things we can afford. The same reason he/she sells the credit is the same reason you are buying it Ghinelle. Dafton a try mek a money fi keep up with the name brands an u a try buy dear tings fi half price fi keep up wid name brands too. Same difference. Cause mi sure it wasn’t a BJ’s card. Instead of buying $120 credit for $60 just stick to buying what the $60 can afford. What Dafton did was wrong but di whole a oonu ina di same dirty no good corrowzn lifestyle (allegedly) so why u mad Ghinelle. Cause money is money yes but I would be ashamed fi come talk say mi buy $60 credit an it blank. Smh.

2. so you carrying on for $60?? to the point u gonna make a scene on white plains.. The Bronx is ratchet as hell. Go sit DOWN.. I didnt know people still buy gift cards..No sah mi fraid. i remember a lady got arrested for using one of those and a smaddy she buy it from.
    Daffy block har to pussy clot.. “Nope you aint getting shit hoe”. lol

3. Mamacita u r so RIGHT!!!!

If she bought it from a scammer… She is just as bad as they are so all this is unnecessary!

Dem too LICKY LICKY and nuh used to nutten.

4. U so hype and behaving like yh a text for a 60. By the way the he people dem man u breed for still with u or what. U gone a farin a breed up yu figot u lef back a child out a jamaica deh

5. Raven what does her children have to do with it? If you going talk about her. Leave her children out of it. Her children are innocent.

6. Ghinelle your fascination with me is crazy. What does my child have to do with $60.. Since you need to know about my son he got straight A & B on his report. He runs on his school track team. He recently got baptize in Jesus name

Ok if im wrong to buy credit no sin go unpunished so i got my punishment.

As for you sitting behind a computer typing wanting to find out about my life. I know your life us just as messed up like your thoughts. Go pray & repent bcuz the bible says every tongue that rise up against God ppl shall be condemned. So go repent. My son is a annointed child of God. I could have as much kids as i please bcuz if God bless my womb im going to carry it.

I pray you find jesus & peace in your life so you can stop using your tongue & resources to tear down other people