Mi not emulating nobody so. From the pose to the pout to the look and when mi check it out dem stand up mek ppl beat me. No sir. Nope. Not I. Cause it look like Jodi worship Kim. Kim is such a pretty girl. A wonder when she go get it. Smh
0 thoughts on “JODI EVERY STEP KIM MEK……..”
I was starting to believe it was a random person who sent this in until I read “KIM IS SUCH A PRETTY GIRL.” :hammer
Same shit I was sayin lmbao Kim and Jody we know yall keeping dance so yall want the people to remember unno but we not no fool stop sending in unno self unno life boring like
The Jodi she love borrow Kim tings n wear dem like she tink ppl no realize..all me know she brazen baddd, she get har ass whooped n it seem like ntn..nuff ppl wudda shame likkle bit n stay offa social media she just upz same way like nothing happened smh
Keep party a where, inside a onyx. Uno cant afford to keep a party in Lorna or Kerryels. Pretty girl kim, under all the make up and wigs, you still look like a cock eye Goofy sodomite. Focus on ALL THE YOUTH YOU ABANDON Inna JA. Them wan citizenship too.
I was starting to believe it was a random person who sent this in until I read “KIM IS SUCH A PRETTY GIRL.” :hammer
Same shit I was sayin lmbao Kim and Jody we know yall keeping dance so yall want the people to remember unno but we not no fool stop sending in unno self unno life boring like
The Jodi she love borrow Kim tings n wear dem like she tink ppl no realize..all me know she brazen baddd, she get har ass whooped n it seem like ntn..nuff ppl wudda shame likkle bit n stay offa social media she just upz same way like nothing happened smh
Them start look alike now. Lol
Which is kim and which is jodi
Keep party a where, inside a onyx. Uno cant afford to keep a party in Lorna or Kerryels. Pretty girl kim, under all the make up and wigs, you still look like a cock eye Goofy sodomite. Focus on ALL THE YOUTH YOU ABANDON Inna JA. Them wan citizenship too.