Why we Jamaican always make people business be our problem a bet the senders wake up this morning broke and hungry and don’t know where her rent is coming from oops sorry forget the sender on welfare empty barrel
I can never understand why people cuss senders, nuh story unoo come yah fa, so what if senders stop send unoo say Met site pop dung and boring, smh, my people my people
As a friend, why would you let it out? :hammer
What kind of drugs and was she trafficking it? Also, if they are hiding it, why are you sharing it with the world, friend?
If there is one thing I have learnt throughout the years these dancehall folks an’t loyal, :ngakak
Her BFF sent this in :sorry
Well she have to do what she to do . P.d. shop na sell so she have to do her .
A real thing diss why would she do DAT mi sorry fi har too much fast money sometime its not good plus she nuh straight
Met is not Marcia niece Is har Sister
Why we Jamaican always make people business be our problem a bet the senders wake up this morning broke and hungry and don’t know where her rent is coming from oops sorry forget the sender on welfare empty barrel
wefare or not she still got a roof ver her head unlike ur homelessass. shut up bitcch
I can never understand why people cuss senders, nuh story unoo come yah fa, so what if senders stop send unoo say Met site pop dung and boring, smh, my people my people