Laing baby modda that pretty. She and her little sister a f**k same man what a disgrace.They are so nasty. How make u baby sister tek u man for things? All jevaun need shut up cause him a wasteman. Now this wife u I old ketch a seat
Hollywood hype and sky hype and bloodclaat fool fool and showoff bad. sky fake from head to toe. Hollywood look dirty and disgusting. loud mouth ass nigga and his big bobble head wife bitcch
Dirty f**k out Lisan. She so nasty. Being pretty is nothing. She jus a drag her sister down with her. And stewpes no better for a balla him coulda do beta . one family of nasty people. On IG n fb like dem important .
But kanisha the man do not own yuh, all him do a hide yuh. Him took down every single pics from him page because him don’t want him woman to get upset. He told you IT’S ONLY FOR BUSINESS. So stop claim a prize that’s not yours.
But Met Javaughn a look mi and him tell me he don’t want this woman and he told her to stop posting his pic so much also he said he just want to get his paperworks, him tell me she’s very obsessive and she stalk him like crazy, he said she work at a hospital and he flip for her too he don’t love her he just want his papers. Met him chat so bad about her and me take sleep mark death if he can do this to her he will to be. He said because he’s with her and she love put him out there he reach on pinkwall no lie met he seems nice apart from how he chat woman he took me out a few times
Men more time like to talk shit about a women when him a look the next women! She should stop the papers and send him on his marry way since him want chat shit bout her… Men do the stupidest shit more time to make themselves look big and the really not… Waste man that!
She look much better after she married … No more wigs and excessive makeup …big up urself miss Laing
Laing baby modda that pretty. She and her little sister a f**k same man what a disgrace.They are so nasty. How make u baby sister tek u man for things? All jevaun need shut up cause him a wasteman. Now this wife u I old ketch a seat
Laing pretty n classless baby modda. She n her sister share man
Bwoy dem hype sah!!! I was just on ig and came across hollywood hype wife page.. Lawd them life extravagant. The wife show off
Hollywood hype and sky hype and bloodclaat fool fool and showoff bad. sky fake from head to toe. Hollywood look dirty and disgusting. loud mouth ass nigga and his big bobble head wife bitcch
Dirty f**k out Lisan. She so nasty. Being pretty is nothing. She jus a drag her sister down with her. And stewpes no better for a balla him coulda do beta . one family of nasty people. On IG n fb like dem important .
But kanisha the man do not own yuh, all him do a hide yuh. Him took down every single pics from him page because him don’t want him woman to get upset. He told you IT’S ONLY FOR BUSINESS. So stop claim a prize that’s not yours.
And this man is NO kinda prize eda..Me hate when unu talk bout business marriage, cho, bun me fi unu..
But Met Javaughn a look mi and him tell me he don’t want this woman and he told her to stop posting his pic so much also he said he just want to get his paperworks, him tell me she’s very obsessive and she stalk him like crazy, he said she work at a hospital and he flip for her too he don’t love her he just want his papers. Met him chat so bad about her and me take sleep mark death if he can do this to her he will to be. He said because he’s with her and she love put him out there he reach on pinkwall no lie met he seems nice apart from how he chat woman he took me out a few times
a so most wutliss man stay mi lub. them mind and heart dey with another woman but married to thirsty woman wey a worry ova the other woman ha ha lol
He’s a very cool dude I know him.
Men more time like to talk shit about a women when him a look the next women! She should stop the papers and send him on his marry way since him want chat shit bout her… Men do the stupidest shit more time to make themselves look big and the really not… Waste man that!