The estranged wife of the now hospitalized Lamar Odom, Khloe Kardashian releases statement
0 thoughts on “KHLOE RELEASES STATEMENT”
of all the statement to give she a give one bout dem $2.99 app..mi think the girl a cum seh he squeezed my hand,things are looking up plz continue to pray for lamar at this time etc but to come make a statement about the kardashian money like phuck’n really…smdh
The statement nuh hab no heart in it a juss a few words push togedda and a full stop. Why even release a soulless statement? I guess when you main concern in life is waistraining, batty pumping, and di next black hood fi jump pon you brain and soul eventually dead.
of all the statement to give she a give one bout dem $2.99 app..mi think the girl a cum seh he squeezed my hand,things are looking up plz continue to pray for lamar at this time etc but to come make a statement about the kardashian money like phuck’n really…smdh
He’s gonna die mr kardashian when them done with him. Kanye your up next!
i was thinking the same thing but didn’t want say it. Kanye must be shitting bricks right about now.
Betta if she did mek somebody else in a di family mek dis so called statement.
Are you kidding me? This is a statement. I had a lot to say but is at a loss for words.
Dem soon kill him seh bet
The statement nuh hab no heart in it a juss a few words push togedda and a full stop. Why even release a soulless statement? I guess when you main concern in life is waistraining, batty pumping, and di next black hood fi jump pon you brain and soul eventually dead.
Them seh him come outta the coma for a brief minute..thank God he is fighting to stay