FOR THOSE WHO MISSED THE DETAILS ON THE ABUSED TODDLER LASTNIGHT

0 thoughts on “FOR THOSE WHO MISSED THE DETAILS ON THE ABUSED TODDLER LASTNIGHT

1. now this man is a phuck’n pig i strongly believe is him kill them damn two pickney deh to nah swear for her but maybe she afraid of him mek she sit there a watch him beat the baby….now ppl don’t cuss the CHILD that video it look pon the size of the man at least she made the video go viral so this germs of a man can be where he needs to be..give that man a stiff 15years due to it may not be the first dats why she video and the fact that him wife lost two kids

2. then take a real good damn look upon the condition of the house they where living in and babysitting them ppl dem pickney,set a nastiness dem

3. then in rewetting in dutty pus-c yanique she bout don’t hold on pon had cuz she too hard a hearing hey just fling these two ova a presipit yah man

4. Simplicity what is d condition of the house / area ?b is low level poverty . I gues. U have seen better housing conditIons in the shanty towns of Jamaica. Poverty is not grounds to take away a children , but abuse is

1. there is zinc,board maybe even tent house with he outside looking like real sh!t but inside is very much clean..inside that house doesn’t look clean,maybe they ramp sackit after the husband and wife left but as it is on the video thats is what i am referring to

5. God please help me, I wish I didn’t watch this. After the first lick to the Baby head I bust out crying and had to get up and go to the Lady’s room. I heard everyone talking about the Video but did not get a chance to see it. This man and this woman deserve prison. Look how she leave Jamaica and look at the dirty condition she lives in? Can bet how she tell people she in farrin and look wah she live? What a dirty nasty place. Let this be known, for all a you who think that your island is better than any of the other islands, we are all the same. Kill that fat bastard! Kill him. Wicked. God knows why she lost the 2 kids. MY GOD.

6. Simplicity talk nuh Mon!!!! Cho…
    Boy dah big old swatty pot belly pig boy deh just grieve mi bloodclaat!!!! Di gyal mussi fraid a him to rass,him need some four by four inah him big rass belly! Omg my never see nothing burn mi suh!

1. In some ways yes she tried to neatly tek whey di baby by wiping her face off but the man tell har him dont finish give di baby di milk n she say she nah save her that morning. Why she leave Jamaica gone subject harself to that life is mind boggling

7. This reason y i dont give a fuk about ppl n their sorrows look how that bitch write a paragraph on fb in mourning then turn roun n do da ppl pickney everything happen for a reason with y her womb caan bless

8. Morning everybody…. They need to give that child a thorough examination….. I wouldn’t be surprised if he was abusing the little girl in other ways also. And yuh notice how they prominently feature the “Jamaican” inna everything? Can we trade her?

9. I cant watch this shit, its too painful and disturbing. There’s a special place in hell for these kunts..

1. When he gave the 1st slap mi jump up like a mi get it…i cannot watch it again….HC there are so many other kids getting this same treatment and so much worse each and every single day…this is heartbreaking..

10. Why u all so ridiculous ?? Does it MATTER if they say she is Jamaican ?? She is right ?
    What matters is that a child was terribly abused . I don’t care what nationality the abusers are , once the perpetrators are punished and this child treated and counseled .
    God saved all children of abuse , from all nations !

By the way… Why she ” subject ” herself to leave Jamaica and live that life ? Do we KNOW what life she ran from from Jamaica ? Help was available to her in Trinidad if she was being abused. As well as half way houses , counsellors and victim crime units. All treatment s free.

One fact I can say, there are many Jamaican women living in Trinidad now because of financial security , lifestyle upgrade… And sadly for her , this came with a price . This man was an absolute PIG and abuser . His shop keepin, taxi Wuk and ole car couldn’t keep me

11. I cure that he womb and that man sperm I how they will never be always to conceive a child as long as they live.

12. I pray that God will really work this situation out. I pray that this man will be punished to the full extent of the law. I also pray for the young lady in the video who is giving the report on what happened……I pray for her safety because people are evil and vile and vicious. I commend her for making the video in the first place because it is obvious that her intention was to show the video to someone so something could be done about it. Because she stated that the child had been hurt before and the man told someone that the child fell. Now they returned the child to the child’s mother and told the child’s mother that the young lady that was making the video is the one that was beating up on the child. I’m so glad she made the video without them knowing because no telling what they would have done to her if they found her videotaping the incident. Smh. Dat big fat fucq. My gosh.

13. Nasty big fat sour battyman andnasty gal fi dead bout she live Trinidad I rather live in backtwo thanthat dutty place