DUE TO HOW YUH WRITE DIS AND A HYPE>>>>
gqdwightWhen you have the finest collection of authentic balmain paris, it’s only right to collect a few pieces from h&m without hesitating .. it’s still a touch of the real deal… I rather wear this than wear dem fake shit niggas be wearing off dem China sites.. who you fooling Lil niggas.. you’ll just some instagram liar
0 thoughts on “GQ MI DID EXPECT A BIGGER BILL”
GM di one Dwight love to grace these walls a Neva see somebody whea love get feature pon pink wall like him hey GQ in a real life still yuh fi pay homepage to Met eon in a real life
One thing the people them on the line a spend them real money them work real jobs, watch nasty crawny body Apple she a comment . A thief uno thief and use credit buy things . Not everybody willing to get a record for that like yall. So all a uno must have several seat. To the way uno thief when uno get old uno go have anxiety problem.
GM di one Dwight love to grace these walls a Neva see somebody whea love get feature pon pink wall like him hey GQ in a real life still yuh fi pay homepage to Met eon in a real life
U own balmain yet u couldn’t drop 1000 and go city hall n go get married Afta fishery free now a foreign big batty man gq
One thing the people them on the line a spend them real money them work real jobs, watch nasty crawny body Apple she a comment . A thief uno thief and use credit buy things . Not everybody willing to get a record for that like yall. So all a uno must have several seat. To the way uno thief when uno get old uno go have anxiety problem.
The receipt say credit card. Is whose card them duplicate and use
Likely from the Balmain by H&M sale that happened yesterday dis
meck him gwey if a no scram , mi batty a bun him fi wear balmain n all the other him have show n dont work for it .