Me hear jody a tell her friend say Kim and Dalia gone Florida gone do them body same place she do her breast. And how dalia introduce the little boy she a f))k a brooklyn to kim man so him can start scam with them. So now the all swiping and scamming people posting up money pon ig. Wait till the FEDS run in. The 2 guys are Kim Baby father and dalia little troll looking man. Unu no stop talk bout alishia thief but unu a scam.
Kim babyfather??? Unu sure. Is who really breed Kim? Mek I take away myself yah!!! I gone!!
The one in the white hat kim baby father. Yes mammm thats the yankee she with
But jody before surgery breast was also lopsided
thats what i’m sayin
MET post a before and after of the boob job cause those breas look long and lopsided so they couldnt have been worse before – could they ?
Suh Nyc don’t do surgery? Nooo sah
yes, but its way chepaer in florida NY u looking at 10-20k
Florida 5-7k .. some parts all 4k
But if dem rich, dem don’t need to come to Florida, next thing the place where dem flying to, as long as you have a U.S checking account and I.D, dem can finance it up $200 per mouth, but when you finance it, the surgeon dem don’t put in 100%, like jody, I can tell is finance she finance it cause dem look hill and gully.
When you pay full price is wayyy cheaper and the surgeon put 100% making sure you look good.
Facts!
jodi dont even work nowhere fi finance breast .. a scammin do da breast deh
dat 1s 1000.00 dollar, pure one do
Dwl yo the hate is real tho
JusT to get people to gossip with ounu, ounu gal wa nuh better willing to make story up about these girls, and its funny how they can post alot of u guys on pink wall but they don’t cause they r all straightforward.ounu need fi go tek plenty seats
This is an innocent question from a man ok…ladies should there be so much space n gap BTW yall tits??i mean is it natural n if is breast augmentation why not fix it??
Come on people. It’s such a shame to see our fellow Jamaicans hating on each other so bad.why are you people so concerned about the girls life. It’s like uno get up out a uno sleep a think Jodi and go to sleep a think Jodi. Starting to make me think that this girl a beat uno bad. If her life so sad and Fi uno life way better then why uno find all this time from uno busy schedule Fi talk about Herr. I can bet the girl look bettr than uno. That’s always the case. Uno go spend time fix Fi uno life and uno pickney life because if life did better Fi uno then uno wouldn’t be doing all these petty shyt
Mi hate them dutty new your gal yah. A the world raSs state Fi live. Is like them put all a the mix up Jamaicans them up there. All them do a watch an chat and try bring down each other. All the do a worry about each other life before them focus on them self. Uno think all a this funny. No its not. Just remember god not sleeping and him don’t like ugly so be careful what uno do or say to people.
Nuh change u name in your defense anymore…we get u point but take your business off social media if u dont want feds at your door. Uno love the hype too much
:ngakak :hammer
Kim talk everything about the nigga bizness she brags about how much scamming he do but Kim he don’t give u nothing because bare cheap clothes u wear if I was him I be on the for a while these Yankee nigga are dumb always wanna be in the limelight lol Kim even if u do your body u still gonna look like a he/she and Delilah that boy look like your grandchild where is that poor boy mother did Kim and Jody take u to the same obeyah man to tie him to smh poor child
FOR THE LAST TIME WE THE BLOGGERS, PEEPERS AND STORY SEND IN PPL WE JUST USE U GUYS AS ENTERTAINMENT FROM OUR REAL WORLD WHERE WE MINGLE WITH REAL FOLKS, WORK GOOD SECURE JOB, WITH 401k HEALTH INS THE WHOLE NINE… More while to boring and social media is the craze now and since you lots live the hype and pretence lifestyle we are here to WATCH, MOCK, CHAT, RIDICULE AND LAUGH AT YOUR IGNORANT DUNCE GHETTO FOOL FOOL ASSES. Class by your selves. I really can’t get how lot head space is set up its like you’re out of this world CLASSLESS TRASH YUCK
ANOO KIM BABY FATHER DAT , UNOO GET TRICK
U SI ALL A UNOO WAH A CHAT BOUT HATE …GOH DRINK BLEACH UNOO A F**KING HYPROCRITE CAUSE UNOO CHAT UNOO FRIEND UNOO MAY NIT DWEET PON PINKWALL OR FACEBOOK BUT UNOO DWEET SOH SHUT UNOO MOUTH AN GOH HOLD A SEAT . A UNOO SANE ONE A BEHAVE LIKE UNOO AN DEM A FRIEND AN A CHAT DEM BUSINESS , SOH UNOO MOVE FR YAH BOUT HATE AN GOH DUNG A SEA G9H COUNT SAND , ME KN NUFF A UNOO AN ME HEAR UNOO A CHAT EACH OTHER NUF. TIME UNOO IS A SET A BITCHES , HOW D HELL WOULD U HATE ON SOME INE WHO A CHANGE DEM LIFE OR BIDY WID SCAMMING MONEY …GET D F**K.OUTA HERE BOUT HATE KMDT
ANY BADY CAH HUSTLE AS DEM CALL IT , BUT IF DEM NEVA WAH PPL CHAT WHY DEM PUT IT PON SOCIAL MEDIA , SHUT U TRAP BITCHES BOUT HATE. D FOOL DEM PUT IT OUT DERE FI PPL CHAT , DAM FOOL UNOO NOH SI NUFF GAL AND BOY A HUSTLE DEM SHIT U SI DEM EXPOSE IT UNOO FAKE LIKE FALSE HAIR AND EYE LASH BOUT HATE HOW D F**K UNOO A CHAT OTHER PPL BUT WEN IT REACH UNOO DOOR BLACK PPL A D WORST OR JAMAICAN A D WORST GET D F**K AFFA PINK WALL IF U NEVA WAH FASS INNA PPL BUSINESS WAH D HELL U DOING HERE AN U KN WAH POST YAH UNOO FAKE AS SHIT
Nuff a unoo ignorant an fool like crap fools ppl just use unoo fi kill time just like unoo read peoples magazine an watch love and hip hop , empire etc. We use unoo fake ass here so move unoo sef bout hate. Hate unoo fi wah. D game is out there fi all who wah play sum just choose not to take such risk. Bout hate ppl throw pardna wid dem honest hard working money an goh fix dem bady if dem wah. Ppl chat unoo cause dem kn unoo dont work no wey. Plus a unoo put unoo life out dah . So goh kick stone bout ppl a hate pon unoo . NOT ONE A UNOO NOH HAVE A HOUSE PON UNOO TIMELINE FI PPL HATE PON UNOO …. BITCHES SHOW UNOO ASSET WEN UNOO A TALK BOUT HATE
They eyes are the windows to the soul…Jodi but especially Kim’s eyes are usually sad looking…no sparkle…just dead suh. K.Michelle is taking out her implants finally…I hope others follow suit. Mz. Couture do you have your maintenance money and removal money put down??? YUh betta!!
Waa dat ah go look like when K.Michelle take her’s out? What a mess when you over do things!
Well u bloggers peepers and story send in ppl need to f**kin get the right story if u wanna laugh at people laughing at the make up story only mek ounu the dunce. Mek ounu look like ounu don’t have a job cause obviously ounu have more time on ounu hands than the ones ounu laughing at. Ounu dum or wat ignorant ass Jamaicans that only find entertainment in making up story about people and when u look in their life it’s not better suck out ounu mother a mi fren dem and not because one scam that nuh mean all a dem do it hating ass bitches a nuh the girl one scam when the fox can’t get the grape him sa it sour
which breast dem cant get di left or the right?
FOOL. U DONT HAVE A JOB EITHER CAUSE U DAH RITE YAH , AND U DAM CARE WAH PPL A CHAT SAH CAUSE U DA YAH SAME WAY WAH U A DOU YAH IF U HAVE A JOB UNOO SIDUNG AN CHAT PPL SAME WEY UNOO DAM FOOL A JAMAICANS ALONE CHAT PPL. ME WUK WID ALL NATION AN DEM CHAT PPL SAME WEY. U A ACT LIKE U NOH CHAT PPL ALL A UNOO DWEET D TING IS UNOO DONT LIKE WEN D TABLE TURN AN IF D TING NAH BOTHER UNOO WHY UNOO CUM A DEFEND IT. ALL A UNOO A PEEP CAUSE UNOO RESPOND SOH PINKWALL SERVE UNOO PURPOSE
A soh kim luk long time fr me kn er shi have dat look shi is a nice person still trust me
Come tell we which a the story not true. It come right out a jody mouth. And despite what u miss anonymous think a nuh everybody look good in orange so we no grudge them. We like spending time with we kids but unu no know nothing bout that cause a baby a watch baby a fi unu yard. These bitches cant find the money itself just people card. Dalia and tia bad bad stop dash words pon alicia and a talk bout she live with sister cause dalia Alli say a bout 50 a unu live in a u mother house and tia the same in a flex mother house. So wah unu really scamming for…
Every time y’all type UNO I think of the number one or the game. It’s confusing at times. Guess I’ll go learn how to write in Patois
It’s not difficult. Once you understand whats written, thats the first step!
Dat me sah to scam an buy a house an sah ppl hate pon unoo. But wen unoo a scam an a fix body parts who hate now ?? any bady can scam it ez fi learn if u have d rite link. Man aproach me wid d CHASE bank card swipe but me nah dweet cause me love my freedom me nah walk a jump everytime me si a police car or wen me hear a knock pon my door meckmy landlady knock my door not police
Jody chat too much that’s the problem like how she told somebody she and Kim go to the same obeyah man to tie Kim baby daddy and Jodi so call man mow Kim watch out for Jodi she is a snake am telling u
UNOO MEAN …PEOPLE , OR PERSONS INNA PATWA
Looks like pure ONE DOLLAR BILLS :hoax2
That’s all y’all good for sit and watch out people busniz and mek up unuh duppy story bec all this is lie,lie,lie,before unuh go wash unuh stinking pu**y and batty weh a rotten and stop mind people busniz so wat if they want to do scamming weh unuh nuh find somebody fi scam badmind ago kill unuh everything is a bother to unuh if people f**k,suck,lick,are bite it bother unuh give people a break man y’all so f**king dumb talking abt who live Inna people house in this country family come first so what if people and dem family live together if some a unuh neva so badmind an grudge full unuh cld a live wid unuh family stop watch people and go look a life and I know most of y’all suck pu**y so a most di girls dem pu**y unuh wah suck,,,,bloodclart man unuh louh the people dem mek dem breed man ….oh jeesas kmft some a unuh don’t even live nowhere and unuh a come chat things bout people and most a unuh weh a write up under this a bet say wen unuh see the girls a road unuh a run up Inna dem,,,,all of this is must from some bitches weh dem nuh want nuh friends from,,unuh go look a cock are a pussy fi suck and come affa me friend dem name man
Stinky mouth,pussy,arm,and black tongue ally you and yuh duty friends nobody nuh memba you,and tell stinky mouth Marie fi mek you an har go find a gynecologist and a dentist together a notice yuh look ally the girls them lost yuh longtime and easy pass yuh,so tell the people say nobody sees you an yuh ugly family dem every day unuh get a trow wud pan poor bobbette bec the gal pretty Dan the whole family a unuh not even the babies dem Inna unuh family dem cute bout yuh name 2cute,u should a name allymouth2stinky wen unuh and people don’t talk yall nuh just louh dem everything yuh nuff up Inna you an yuh stinking family them ally the gal dem nuh want nuh fren from yuh so you an yuh dirty gang can talk all weh unuh want talk,, because that cyah break dem it only mek dem stronger,,,,ally rem a you carry kim go the obeahman fi tie r babyfather because yuh say a deh yuh mother carry yuh sister go fi get rid a bobbette outta daffy life and deh yuh ugly muma go fi tie yuh monkey looking father,nasty ally badmind ago kill yuh every min unuh run go mek fake pages fi dun people,,and yuh nah talk how yuh mine every man weh f**k yuh,,,,ally if it’s not you tell yuh frenz dem fi leave people busniz alone and go mind yours bec from yuh get the likkle work permit and social yuh nuh stop hype rem yuh nuh get the green card bec them still a probe yuh theifing case
Them two in the burgundy looking like somebody’s auntiedt.y’all look old and done sorry to say
God it meck some one angry like a pitbull omg
Who name ..ALLY?
Daffy baby mother sister. Lol she name alli
Kim and Jody why u sound so mad lmao Kim Everyman u with u tie just like poor Andrew English and u use to mind him just like u tie the Yankee youth now Bitxh please we know u Kim your mentally deranged u need to stop sell pussy to take care of your scammer so call baby father di youth need to take a Dna test because remember Kim u told me that you didn’t know who the child father was and I told u was to pin it on him cause him look like him have money now u trying to act like u forget stinking pussy Jodi Kim dun u so much times cuss u and tell u to go bade and brush your teeth and how u lazy but u wanna trace somebody Jodi my Pussy u use to suck before we go in the dance because ah me use to give u the $20 fi go ah dance a night time now u wanna come bright up your sticking self no badda talk cause mi tell u to duck daffy and get money out of him now he his your so call Bbf after u suck him hood and if anybody know bout obeyah is u Kim because your family big inna it bitch from st Thomas old country hoe not my fault u was abuse as a child so u feel hurt so u wanna destroy everybody life that Come cross u old demon
Why don’t somebody find out what Shalina aka Kim real name is call Immigration, then call police on Jodi and call it a f**king day. I’m tired of seeing this f**king man and her side kick on this wall. These bitches are Disgusting. Kim with her cock eyed self. Jody you went and took out them rotten tonsils out ya throat yet. Niggaz seen you eating powder. Nasty bitch.
Photoshop the only thing you know. You look like sumbody old aunty. Stay out the club for awhile catch up some sleep. Cause when that make up off your face with no filter you look 80 years old. Life catching up with. You take people man and he going to bring you a std one day. Go check your health. Your hot gal days IS OVER!!!
So when was kim eva hot fi her days over. A who say family fi live good but that no mean them affi live together. Dalia last bday party she say she was 34. No 34 nuffi have 2 kids and live in a the tiny attic with man. So u have 2 man anf not even a decent bed. Just plain WORTHLESS
Unno come dash out Kim and Jody real information lmaooo ally where are come talk the things mama
Dwl a ya suh nice pink wall bitter eeh
Leave Kim alone please lol I heard she have to give the Yankee youth money everytime he get mad at her like hush money lol Kim u sad Nuh blood cloth the man is not yours so stop it he come by when he feel like he soon bring AIDS to u cause I heard all he do is fuxk nuff strippers and deal with u like shit bitch u taught the obeyah would of had him some kind of way lol I wanna see him and tell him all your secret Bitxh u need to take care of your kids and stop only claiming half of them we understand u was rape but come on these kids are yours for godsake
Kim come here and plead your case baby girl lol Kim said them bitter because she took they nigga Kim look pon u no nigga never stayed with u look how many kids u have and none of them stayed with u cause u would never produce a army and never keep none of the fathers lol or was their all one night stands Kim Anyman u with or was with u worked obeyah and u pay them to f**k u why would I leave u lol Kim stop it u big and retared looking your eyes is cock eye and u shape bad half of dance hall f**ked u as for Jody u just a follower u young Kim in the making she already have u doing threesomes and teaching u how to tie man so whatever u say don’t matter