0 thoughts on “ST. VINCENT PRIME MINISTER RALPHN GONSALVES PHONE SCANDAL”
Met forgive me, but this is y sum a dem female here get dem death and people dnt kno as to y they were killed!! Smh i hate wen people set up people cuz him naa du nuttn weh nuh bady nuh du smh
Wah a piece ah boring P/sex..sound like old people who figet them teeth and a look fah.. :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Hear pops bout him want eat sweetness…woiee mi ovareeeeeees dem tidah…and as di man cum him done, him membah parliment? oh lawt tooks di case.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
So what is your point? My guess is you are against the CCJ, so anything you can dig up to kill the Jamaican CCJ issue, is to your liking. Do you know how freaking some of these judges are? Do you know that some of the judges take brides to throw cases? Worrying about the PM phone sex should be the least of your concerns….moron!
Haha! Anonymous 5:45am, wasn’t angry about the 19 dead babies who died under an incompetent Fenton Ferguson, nor about the promises Portia made to the homosexuals to make Jamaica more “tolerant” of nastiness, nor for crime rising 25% under Peter Bunting. Those things concern poor, dutty foot Jamaicans and don’t really matter to the big intellectual comrades. Topics such as the CCJ are more important than anything else in this country.
Met forgive me, but this is y sum a dem female here get dem death and people dnt kno as to y they were killed!! Smh i hate wen people set up people cuz him naa du nuttn weh nuh bady nuh du smh
Well in St Vibcent these ppl are so weird the Pm would have to be weird as well…but y den Nuh meet why den a use ️️di phone ?
Yo dem say all di man womanizing n things nah stick! Come in lik h is the Jamaican Phillip paulwell!
Phillip Paulwell,womanizer? Boy are you a poor judge of character.
he is a womanizer and MANIZER… :tkp
woman all breed fi paulwell ooo
Wah a piece ah boring P/sex..sound like old people who figet them teeth and a look fah.. :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Hear pops bout him want eat sweetness…woiee mi ovareeeeeees dem tidah…and as di man cum him done, him membah parliment? oh lawt tooks di case.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
I am so thankful at least is a woman him a phone sex/ cheat with
Yuh realize that this is one of the people that help select judges for the Caribbean Court of Justice?
So what is your point? My guess is you are against the CCJ, so anything you can dig up to kill the Jamaican CCJ issue, is to your liking. Do you know how freaking some of these judges are? Do you know that some of the judges take brides to throw cases? Worrying about the PM phone sex should be the least of your concerns….moron!
Haha! Anonymous 5:45am, wasn’t angry about the 19 dead babies who died under an incompetent Fenton Ferguson, nor about the promises Portia made to the homosexuals to make Jamaica more “tolerant” of nastiness, nor for crime rising 25% under Peter Bunting. Those things concern poor, dutty foot Jamaicans and don’t really matter to the big intellectual comrades. Topics such as the CCJ are more important than anything else in this country.