WALKING OBEAH IN LA

Met Sheryl a walk and cry to everybody say Barney a work obeah on her lol!! Any way a little birdie tell me say every dollar Barney rob it go to the belizean obeah woman that smoke the cigar! Barney the obeah woman say shi tired of you now,because you owe her are money and don’t pay but still want her to do more work. Nasty obeah working Sheryl what did you expect when a you carry Barney go to obeah college? Nah lie Barney fi a young boy yu love obeah to much! You need to go seek God!!-2 b

IMG_1235-Optimized

29 thoughts on “WALKING OBEAH IN LA

1. Seriously this obeah business is true. I know a man who also love obeah woman. I think he tried it on me but even he admit my spirit strong. Met what are the signs if any that you know that someone has done or try to obeah you?

2. Sheryl need to go sit down because a obeah university she graduate from,a she introduced Barney to obeha now it turn round on her! Sheryl nuh you carry milkshake go to Moreno Valley a the obeha woman fi tie her cousin/boyfriend Richie?? Sheryl nuh you make the obeah man bury you a live in a coffin because you want to get rich? Sheryl nuh you tell SHELLY fi tie BOB suh Donna cah get him back? And the list goes on with the bag a people Dem you carry guh work obeah!

3. Fling pan the left, dash it pan the right, raaayyyyy! The original Mimi is back, a laundry and cleaners day today, dash without warning mi fren. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Morning @missjamaica shi try just like how Barney did deh with Charmaine and shi tie up Barney an tun him in a idiot! It look like dog leash baby mother obeah bader Dan Sheryl own! Nah lie dog leash trick her good! Shi feel like she was on cloud nine……….when dog get the new house fi him and him baby mother,shi get mad and send him gone a prison!

4. Sheryl yuh know a god a beat yu Barney nah obeah yuh, although him nuh stop go to the woman a waste him waste him money! Sheryl yu wicked an evil to yu core. When you and dog leash rob the people Dem uno think uno deh pon top with the bag a hype!! A the Mexican Dem a deal with yu case!

5. So MIMI tell us which woman ova deh live a house with dem man and a f**k a road. You seems to know all the suss.

1. Nuff a dem live a house wid Dem man an a f**k a road! I don’t know where to start. For example like how SHELLY live with BOB an nuh stop dash out her pussy!

6. Good morning Met… Nobody naw make Sherly take dem to no Obeah man, and second to comment Archie you still a comment unda MiMi you a go get a bloodclatttttttt Box in a you face. Go wash you dutty pussy weh stink worse than rotten Fish, and go clean you nasty tongue you mouth stink like shit, the whole LA know say a you Name MiMi from the triple homicicde when you go a Fl fi the Memoreal day. And when Bready dead you chat a lot off shit and the finger start to point on you , you stop post. A wan Milk shake and the twin them beat you and all who fa name you call up. Arichie weh no live no where and a Suck clothes Cockey no man no want because you stink from head to toe. That’s all you do chat ppl when chat deh pon you. you need a bath

1. Nasty bloooodclaaat suck hood lick out batty SHELLY you have a rite fi say Sheryl never carry you guh nuh weh. Because your obeha fi tie BOB come from straight out a Jamaica,wha yu mumma wok and give yu sister fi carry up!! Archie stay bad nuh bloooodclaaat fi a young gal and mi nuh suck pussy bitch unlike you and you nasty sister wah nuh have nuh class!! Bitch uno make up uno mind who uno want me to be one minute me a bready tan bad baby mother Melissa the next minute mi a Suck pussy Archie! Mi never stop post bitch and mi nah stop chat uno business!

7. Met I live a LA for 25yrs bad to bad met the twin them as bad as ppl talk bout them they always hold a job down and take care of their kids, not a personal fan of them but I guess MIMI know more, so Mimi that’s all you can say about Ariche ? That she tan bad?? Come on your talking about someone that I see on a every day bases that stinks and look like she need to shower every time I see her ,and mi no see nothing wrong with the twin them fi no man no want them. What due to Caeser give it to him. Archie it look like them touch a spot. By reading your comment it really look like a you. I know you personal too and their is so much to talk about you come on man good god man.

1. Girl bye! Lucky you see Archie everyday what kind a job the twin hold sucking,f**king and lick out batty? Bitch have ten seats back! Shorna always have a job but never live nuh where fi are self. Thanks fi ruff wha shi blow cool breeze in a him batty ole and freak him out and him rent her the place in a inglewood??? The twin have no class an mi nah stop talk the things dem!!

1. Smh.. I don’t even think they know what’s going on. They start a new thread today just to dance around the question. Ppl shouldn’t start rumors or talk about shit u have no idea what’s going on. How many ppl ask in this thread and the next (a) what’s happened (b) did he get locked up (c) if so what state (d) who’s this baby mama or gf that he got mixed up with (e) what’s Sheryl dealings with this.
      No answers but a bunch of crap talking otherwise. I’m sure maybe some chick that wanted to mess with him start this or maybe the crazy lady sherly start this. Cuz I’ve seen Barney and dog hang so I’m curious to know what freaking love triangle they have. And from what I always see he always mess with bad chicks so why would he mess with long tittie, ghost face Sheryl. He prolly f**ed her off for money but they’re not a really item. She’s obsessed with the man every post him make she rave with emojis and bullshit. She’s a psycho

1. Sorry Hun him soon call if him remember your number!! No he’s not lock up in LA call Sheryl and ask where dem extradite him to,she will tell you! Because all you a try do is get information bout dog flee……..go look him up if you know him name!!!

1. @Mimi.. You illiterate bitch stfu… “Extradite” you always have so much shit to talk about this man but don’t know shit. You come on here talking like u kno story and don’t have shit to say about it but who’s f**king who and who pussy stank. I’m sure yours do too. Get a life read a book and learn English bitch!

8. MIMI any info about that girl weh name kemishe and her man she use to work\own that resturant People’s Choice —??

9. Uneducated, can’t talk, can’t spell. @ Mimi u talk all this shit I bet your one of those nasty ass bitches that stay at every dancehall club with your ugly ass home made costume oops I mean outfit. Y’all seriously need to do better. Lace front and fat bellys and all u want to do is go to parties or cookout and f**k the niggas with designer shit. Gtfoh then u wonder why all the Jamaicans guys mess around with “Yankee” girls. Lost dying breed sickening

1. It’s YOU ARE, NOT YOUR! And, u also missed many punctuation marks….guess u just as sickening…bye bitch lol

10. People, everyone has a right to make a statement of their own opinions but, can one do it gracefully. Nobody really knows anyone’s business unless, the person told you themselves. There is too much chatting about people personal business which is nobodies business.Everyone is grown in age but,not everyone is intelligent.”Let the first person without sin cast the first stone” nobody is perfect or sinless. As for all obeah worshippers, you will have to answer to the all mighty God on judgement day. Hell in the lake of fire will be waiting for you if you don’t repent. God is more powerful than anything or anyone in the universe. It’s amazing how, people give money to the devil to curse or predict someone lives but can’t tell them their going to jail. This tells you its false. To God be the glory over all things.

11. I’m reading all these comments and it’s truly interesting what goes on up there on a daily basis in LA… If MIMI truly knows the business and she feel she to broadcast to each it’s own… That’s why we are in the US right freedom of speech it’s promoted every where… We all have opinions and we all have facts and fiction only LA people who is truly in the circle of these men and women truly know that facts… As myself looking in and all others we look to the people of LA to come in and say what they know that’s one of the purpose of this site I presume, if we didn’t have people like MIMI to come in and tell us a few things truth of fiction none of you would react the way you carry on at this moment.. Believe or not we all like a good gossip… I see those people at parties but neva know what they are up to because I’m not in that crowd just the outsider looking in so it is interesting to know that what I see is all fake and for show… So MIMI carry on and continue to bring the people the news that we won’t normally be preview too my girl…
    Now back to the topic I can’t believe that all those LA people are at a obeah man/women to either hold a man or to stay safe or rich that’s the only three things I would think anyone would go to a obeah person for and it looks like the obeah people getting rich off of all the people who step their door steps… Do you guys see that doesn’t work for too long and you have to continue to go and go to keep it to stick if that obeah person is good… I don’t business in that because I want my dealings to be pure to walk in the gates of heaven… Ladies the man should want to stay with you because he loves you but not because the obeah man have him picture and working on him everyday fi him to stay by your side… don’t let that black magic go south on you, you don’t know what your dealing with if it is a powerful spirit the obeah man is calling to assist you on what your asking him for… That type of black magic doesn’t go away… You think it’s going to safe you from death or jail and look at Jue icon they say his women owed the obeah person and since she didn’t pay jue icon end up in jail… It’s crazy how some people depend on those people sicken and crazy but to each it’s own though… more power to you all… But if all these people going to the obeah person for all kind of different things and the same person all I can say that obeah man/women getting paid lol…

12. Big time drug dealer Raphael kerr aka Parker and chef back ina La and still a hype…..Dem a wicked cos word pon de street is him mek him baby mother borrow money from the bank fe do him business and him a waste money fi mek couple gal get silicone body body a La.God no like ugly.How much time you a go mek dem deport you and you bawl like baby.As soon as u come back ina the country yu forget wha jail feel like and you start you hype.If the Feds no get you, the Mexican and everybody else you do wrong.How unu sleep a night.Feds a watch u.Take care a you pickney dem You too old fe dem hype life ya.Look how you face drop down…No mek me put u picture and address