THE U.S EMBASSY MUS LOVE JAMAICA

12 thoughts on “THE U.S EMBASSY MUS LOVE JAMAICA

1. They should show us more respect for all that spending on something that is not guaranteed. Them need fi host a yearly treat for the kids them. No sa …..me cyan even call the amount a money Weh mi jus read.

2. Yuh see why all kinda tings reach Merika :bingung Dem is too wicked and love exploit poor people. As tuh weh Anon up a top seh mek dem nuh return ah portion back tuh di island. But why mi ask when mi already know dem nuh hab nuh conscience and fi dem job ah fi step inna yuh back when yuh down….:travel

3. the british are doing the same thing too. disgusting. we need to start applying to other european nations, it might cheaper and give a better odds and you might surprise to find you can live better than in america or england them too wicked to poor people.

4. Met, this is exactly what I was saying the other day. That embassy will welcome all applicants and they will green light enough of them to keep the others encouraged enough to continue applying and reapplying.

Dem nah lookout fi nobody, a business them a run. I am sure that the budget for that office in even half of that amount. The State department is running a for profit business in Jamaica. Truthfully, we can’t knock the hustle.

Imagine of the government was getting income and property taxes in that amount from those people?

5. METTI, YOU REMEMBER THAT JAMAICANS NEVER USED TO HAVE TO HAVE A VISA TO APPLY TO ENGLAND. YOU KNOW HOW MUCH INVITATION LETTER MY MOTHER USE TO SEND AND BRING UP PEOPLE TO ENGLAND. A WHEN THE YADDY DEM START TO ACT UP WID THE SHOOTING AND DRUG DEALING AND TEEFING. DEM DRAW FI VISA. AND EVEN WITH ALL THAT THEM STILL SHOULDN’T MEK JAMAICANS HAVE VISA, BECAUSE WHEY DEM NO GET OUTTA WI LIKKLE ISLAND NO MEK YET. DYAAM SET A THIEF DEM.

6. The people who have gotten Visas over the years and run off (or work 5+ months and return without paying US Taxes) are the ones making it bad for everyone. The amount of people who come to the US to have their children on Medicaid, more than make up for that $25 Million. One person I know cost Medicaid US$700K for a premature birth and 4 months in Neonatal ICU for the new born.