IT LATE BUT DIS HAFFI JUMP OFF RIGHT NOW

DI WHITE LADY SEH DEXTA DAPS A WEAR BOXER BRIEFFFFFFFFFFFF NOH SAH IT OVA :ngakak
NO SAH-Optimized

DAH WHITE OOMAN YAH BAD FROM SHE BORN ………..AH KYAHHHHHHHHH TEKKIT

37 thoughts on “IT LATE BUT DIS HAFFI JUMP OFF RIGHT NOW

1. Mi so pon fb sumbady pass did comment bout miss busy body front dwl…suh mi ah ask too ms busy body front can u please sen on di rest ah pics…..please and tanks

1. To do just what she complaining about…expose him. He’a weak negro and she a exhibit him ass as if she buy him pon auction block and a show the stallion…him only short a some black polish mix wid oil and some chain pon him.

Weak ass men! Him did have strength fi him fellow black, Jamacian males the other day, but here him lay like a weak bitch inna white trash gal baggy.

2. Ppl take pics of their man member all the time to reminisce especially in long distance relationships. This not strange , wats strange is how this pic come out . Was she hacked, she lose har phone, she share it with a friend how it come out? The picture woman look fat n flabby in the stomach but slimmers up top look toned I’m confused.

3. Shi fi sh#t and wipe her arse wid him mouth!

Lo level white gal dis negro have a tell people fi mind dem business after she have him like a true mandingo pred out pon him back…just another WEAK ASS BLACK MAN that a liitle money have as fool.

Shi fi chain him and do a annie palmer pon him ass.

4. This Euro trash garbage receptacle needs to be muzzled. How did her private pictures reach on SM??? She reminds me of that other skank Kat Stacks.

Lose the Empress title because that you are not. I have never heard of anything so ridiculous in my life…European Empress mi back foot…

There is nothing wrong with dating outside of your race but why tf must this Yugoslavian smaddy emulate Jamaicans to the point where she speaks like us….That shit is so annoying. If a black woman did this we would call her white washed but this mess right here some would define as culture appreciation….chupzz

Anyways skank don’t get it twisted the story ain’t about you the story is about the anaconda so carry on with your skankiness. Annoying skank.

5. She fi move har nasty bloodclot….sick stomach….she dont need to clarify shit…..she still going to be a laughing stack….duty joncrow!!!

6. Boxer breif does not look like
    Dat boxer breif are close fitted boxers.
    Those pics of him lying down
    Are underwear it cut like panty.
    I dont know why she do it but
    She is a fame whore all dutty
    Tan bad bleach an cant reach
    Reach gary sherlock she f**k
    List goes on.
    She wan make de wall dats why she do it just to stay relevant

By girl yuh nuh f**k wid de right jamaican yet.yuh want a bust ass stop walk an f**k like dawg

7. She is ridiculous! If you dont think people should be in your business then why put it out there. You know how it got out on social media your white ass put it there!! He’s not boasting about your pussy hes not even mentioning you at all. People know who you f**k cuz your name is all bout stink and very nasty!!

@saucy I want to know the same thing … How did it come out of her phone shes not important enough to hack and if her friends did this they are wicked cuz they sent in her raw chicken looking pussy along with his amazing looking buddy. She needs new friends and a fresh start!!! LMAO

8. Old dutty cave dwelling leper yuh…..move an Gwen bout people fi mind dem business…..mi waan know how di picha dem reach pink wall….if ah Neva you send dem…mussi one ah yuh French yuh sent it to an dem send it….only person privacy get violate ah Dexta….you Neva keep unno ting private… Nope you tek di man pic when him ah sleep & sent it out because like the typical Caucasoid you are infatuated with the Black man’s anatomy… Phoenix you are do right….she really have him up like one real mandigo….you wanted attention.. Show people yuh ah get the Mandingo cocky but instead of people caring about your oversexed raw chicken meat we are marveled by the Black male beauty not your raw pink crawny front….we don’t care about you euro trash ….hope yuh come pon pinkwall an realize it ain’t about you Neanderthal

Good morning Met & Metters

1. Morning oo..not a privacy nuh violate…each pic is taken in a different place …….a neva one night ting it look like regular meet up sex ting so he must have seen this picture being taken and some of the others

9. suh wait deh shampoo him have de name but no shampoo fi condition suh yuh guh put dexta him inna a panty condition…..admin cum ere man

10. PP AND MARIE I agree with both of you. Frighten dem frighten over white sluts. Met have you heard anything from Dexta camp regarding the release of the pictures? Did they make any comment?

11. Worst than this should a happen to Dexta and all the fool fool Jamaican men who love follow back a white trash. She should a LYNCHED Him that is what she should a do, From back in the days these Europeans slots been going to Jamaica and the nasty men fall for their stinking kratches, some of these men leave their good good women and go F these stray dogs from farrin, Dutty white gal I know you reading over yah, Don’t stop dash out these worthless nigga pictures you took, show them what was your intentions when they fell for your European white trash dutty underneath dog looking self. BUN ME FI THESE JAMAICANS ENTERTAINERS WHO THINK HAVING A WHITE WOMAN IS A PRIZE. Me no sorry fi none a them. And Dexta cocky could a be anaconda him couldn’t touch me with a long stick after messing with this Dirty looking gal who F off the industry just to get notice. NIGGAS will always be just that! NIGGAS. KMT.

1. U know seh most a them eastern European s|uts nah live no live inna dem own country but when them come a jamaica them live the best life possible because mam frighten fi dem. Hunu realise the inflow of these women? Time jamaican men stop frighten fi white them wi have the good good woman and treat her like crap and when dem meet these b!tches they fall head over heels for them.

12. Mi guh right over her facebook guh be noisy,girl look like she frequent dancehall….by the way mi not calling nuh name and put you out there but why my friend that live in the DMV area and har a friend..u friend everybody he man,I thought I would guh faas and see we have no mutuals friends,,, mi think you was a woman of claas

13. Wow this women is not even cute it’s just that she skinny with the long hair, what it is about this girl that these Jamaican men want I just still can’t find it, she’s ugly trash and for her to love Jamaica that much which nothing wrong with it but for her to have to change up and act like she’s Jamaican which not sure if she is or not but be yourself is the point I’m trying to make… I’m a Spanish women from central America and I love my Jamaican men but at the same time I’m not going to change myself to start talk like one etc..

14. Cut out the racist foolishness.The man is not acting frighten over nothing.Who knows how many black and other women have similar pics?
    How does this pic prove anything other than that they had sex ?
    For those complaining about the girl knowing to speak or write Jamaican,what on earth could be wrong with learning a language?
    Cool man and stop acting so angry..Talk on the topic but don’t invent fu.kery or bring racism into it.

1. Well! It’s the white woman who sent them out in this case isn’t it….when the black one sends his pics out we can chat her too.

2. Not a f**king thing racist like the position de nig!er find him self in on public forums!

Me tek white man and that master and servant shit never came into play because I exude authority of self!

Dexta Dapp is a mandingo bitch.

Nu man nah mek no gal baggy go up pon dem unless dem have a bitch fetish; NO serious man, not involve in porn, will allow naked pictures to be taken of them.

Dexta dapps is a stallion bitch!

Black women don’t let these weak men lay dung wid onu :malu2 they produce diseases, abuse and gully queens
      :travel

15. This chick is so confused.If you don’t want people in your business why even justify what kinda underwear he wear.Who cares.That comment give her away she put out the pics.
    question is what is your agenda,like really it not doing nothing for you .Or it seems it back fired because all the focus is on the big cocky,or he paid you to put it out to prepare for new music.Next time send in audio,no one cares about you .We want to see or hear Dex in motion while he is cooling off in your well.