AH DOE MEAN FI SOUND NO TYPE A WAY BUT

IS GOOD GAS DIS OR BAD GAS INA DIS GAS TANK WHEY TURN OVER INA DI WATER NEAR FLAT BRIDGE? DI AMOUNT A CRASH HAPPEN PAN DAT BRIDGE AND DEM NUH TRY RAISE IT UP OR SOMETHING …I DO HOPE NO ONE WAS INJURED

flat bridge-Optimized

6 thoughts on “AH DOE MEAN FI SOUND NO TYPE A WAY BUT

1. They put up guard rails they wash weh when the river raise. They do little bumps to keep cars and trucks in line. He didn’t angle himself right that’s y he ended up in the river. If u don’t know the road u will have issues. The side coming from Spain has a wider bend so its easier for truckers to wind up and go cross. The side from bog walk is not a wide.The driver is aight he went yo Spanish town Hospital.

2. Flat bridge is not a problem from you know what you doing. The deep bend near Dam Head is more dangerous. Before stop lights, all two cars use to pass. These drivers jus need to turn wide. A 7 years me drive deh every day to work and me never see an accident on the bridge itself but me believe duppy deh pon it fi true caz sometimes me feel like me a hallucinate lol