WARREN WEIR GIRLFRIEND-LESS?

WW

Met!!! Warren and that lexcee girl broke up!!! He erased all his photos and started afresh and she removed all photos of him from her page as well… I wanna know what’s up!!! Was all this cuz of this alleged side chick Lauren??? Let’s do this and find out cuz it seems ma uptown pplz have been since the start of the year!!! I just can’t!!! I swore they were inseparable *sad face* buwahaha!!!!

8 thoughts on “WARREN WEIR GIRLFRIEND-LESS?

1. Him naa men nun money ya now n him popularity down to dregs. So it expected worse him Neva exactly handsome or possessed sex appeal. A good fi u scatter teeth bwoy.
    Hope sitting gwaan fi u Rio Olympics

2. I’ve always wonder if a rent him pay? Loool why when ppl start Mek a little money they jump and start pay rent upt? And buy big car and start spending like crazy instead of saving and then do him thing…..because why ppl paying these big rent mortgage high in ja?

3. she left him fi me ,when yo can eat pussy like a superstar, no man can hold on to dem girl mi say so we soon take pic fi everybody see so stay toon
    portmore champion pussy eater

4. they are still together… she is on his snapchat all the time. I guess he is trying to portray a more professional image on IG