MEET MISS GRAHAM

Good day Met, here is another 1 that should enroll with Misses Graham for remedial spelling classes. They seem has if they’d get along great has classmates because they both have the same spelling problem.

Screenshot_2016-01-20-23-22-53-Optimized

29 thoughts on “MEET MISS GRAHAM

1. I suggest you join them in class. ……and I’m assuming you were trying to say …..”They seem “AS” if they’d get along great “AS” classmates”. Smh. They have a spelling problem and you have a vocabulary one. When unu a correct ppl unu must check and recheck unu thing. Otayyyyyy. Morning ya’ll. Lol.

2. Please tell me that this sender made those grammatical errors intentionally, cuz I be rolling over here :ngakak

3. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 A true; I guess all three a unu would get along well “has” classmates… 😀 😀 😀 😀 Dont mek I kin right ova inna de morning ya…no sah 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#MAMACITA DO BETTA#

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

4. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Oh, by the way Sender, Miss Apple Graham-Richards up a top deh don’t have a spelling problem at this time miss;
    she seem to have a vocabulary one like you, so you and har please go enroll in the same vocabulary class…..

It seems “has if” you and har would get along great “has classmates”. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

:tkp

5. Gal move you bloodclat cuz ah jicon deh ah Jamaica wid sum light skin young gal ah follow back ah him so bitch please cuz when him go ah Jamaica him don’t member you and the gal in Jamaica who him with look good naturally no fake batty and breast

1. Ok Miss Slimaz browning. And your point??? Since yuh a dash out Happel man business with the hopes that she will see this and leave him or curse him out…..let mi put you up on something. Happel don’t give a flick about who Jay sleeps with. A years dem say him a frig pon har an mi never hear say she an a gyal war yet. Why??? Cause 90% of di gyal dem who Jay frig….Happel freak dem out too. If she hasn’t…..my guess is that she doesn’t want to. And trust me….. is not because yuh deh alllll di way a JA cause if Happel wanted to freak you out too…..u best believe yuh wudda deh pon Skype or Tango a skin out dat pumpum fi Happel. That would have been mandatory in order to sleep with Jay. Dwllll Ok…..dats how dem roll. (Allegedly) Dem share everything. So if Happel nuh look your way….don’t feel like you winning with Jay…..is because Happel nuh want yuh. So u can jump off har clit now. Ms Happel Reject. ….. Cause di only grammatical error in her caption in that particular pic….is that she didn’t say “Mrs”. KMT.

No…..I’m not a friend of hers. But mi spot yuh antics dis morning so mi a mek u know.

1. Apple cares.. Ur a foolish woman, to believe Apple don’t care her man cheating.
        You little mad or big MAD???

And no I dont want Gay Jay.. Not man enuff 4 me. He look pussy. Like he pays for protection. Pink face nigga. My man would beat him the fuk up widout buss a sweat.

6. Har man come England and f**k one of my friend so she needs to shut the f**k up!! She can’t travel so she knows nothing and him guh f**k down JA!! Bitch plz no one wants your bleach out ugly man!!

7. LOL!!!!. Yow unu wicked eeh… unu lick har kill har to claat… “has if” this shit is hilarious AF..

Bwoy MAMACITA, good morning to u too… yuh no eezy a tall

8. on another note, i follow apple on ig just cause of jmg

question

why does she make all these vids in bed in underwear (her uniform) a whine up herself

is she advertising ? she loking for a man ? setting thirst traps ?

isnt she MARRIED ? shouldnt those things be reserved for your HUSBAN only ? eeh J ICON is so every man must know how your wife look in bed ? he donbt say nothing to her ? him nuh feel nuh way ? shit

no respect for yall self or marriage or kids or your parents or nothing

1. I’m still waiting in those wedding pictures.

Met, how can a married woman mistakenly spell ‘miss’ for ‘MRS’? De one from yesterday me can pardon since she’s pending a status change 😀 , but apple allegedly change months ago :travel

9. Plz to lef Star Apple alone,she a beat unno like kette drum pon dis one n guess what??She is rt cuz Miss mek sense fi use.In Apple’s pretty Lil head if u put Mrs,most a unno a go think it mean Mistress n Apple a wife Inna real life!!Is some a unno need fi go di class dem,di girl did nutten wrang cuz she know how haters a guh say Mrs stand fi mistress!! Fi di last time hop offa di sexiest,stylest,flyest,prettiest boss chick pon di planet!!

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mamacita, you tun up loud today bwoy 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Browning, guh siddung and lef’ de people dem alone; you nuh see seh you cant rain pon fi dem parade? Ma, go tek a seat and low de freak dem….

11. Deh sender ya commit suicide dis morning ya bwoy 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Browning if a you, you just lose :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. hi was going to hask hif The bloggers were going to let sender get haway with this hand then hi saw the comments. Dwl

13. Mamacita mi rate Dah talk deh. Apple’s confidence in her relationship adds to her appeal. I like them as a couple.

14. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Anon 11:01am, mi kin right over :ngakak
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

15. Yardie always a over rate apple looks whyyyy? Kmt basic looks apple have yardie, but hey to you she is the the best… :nohope

16. An yuh good cause yuh ear nah hurt yuh wid dem big earring deh… An yuh man bleach like it stawt come een good pan him face him nuh look suh pink

17. Miss. is for a teenage girl

Ms. is for a young or single woman

Mrs. is for a “married” woman

My God why nobody knows the difference….