DI WOMAN SEH SHE KILL DI TEN YO CAUSE SHE DID FED UP

Accused-walk-into-court-1-Optimized

The May Pen Resident Magistrate’s Court heard today that Lanie Lewis confessed that she killed 10-year-old Juvea Clarke because she was fed up and frustrated with him.

Eighteen-year-old Lewis, who is charged with murder and her mother Glenda Wright charged with misprision of felony, were remanded until February 25.

The body of the deceased was found on January17 in his Portland Cottage community in a shallow grave with his throat slashed and his left arm severed after he went missing on January 14.

His arm was subsequently found buried elsewhere in the community.

20 thoughts on “DI WOMAN SEH SHE KILL DI TEN YO CAUSE SHE DID FED UP

1. God forgive me but a how mi feel ..off wid har bloodclaat head weh dem a imprison dis monster fan and mi nuh wan hear nuh demon get weh inna har argument a dead she fi dead yuh kill a baby cause yuh fed up and yes a 10 year old is still a baby 12-13 is where the real is begins….kmft :marah :marah :marah

2. Dis woman is what u call wicked .. Her daughter got pregnant at 13 years old .. She didnt bring her to clinic not even one time she convince the child dat she isnt pregnant a obeah dem obeah har dats why har belly a grow, she go hospital go have baby n return wid no baby dnt kno what happen but ever since dat day she have d lil girl lock up inna di house no school, no frens, no life

3. wait so where is this little boy parents? Are they related to him like where is the rest of the story so many unanswered questions??? MET GO PON DI CASE

4. Now this sounds like mental illness to me bcuz u really have to involve in obeah r ur mad to do something like this…why all of a sudden this is a new trend in Jamaica killing kids is the order of the day.

5. Oooooh poppah jeeezas.. No man, no man… The mother turned her daughter into a monster..So sorry it wasn’t her own mother she killed…if you want get pitbull crossed STONE COLD KILLAH just lock them up away from poeple fi couple years and feed dem but you alone feed dem..the first smaddi dem see and anno you, DEADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD THIS IS WHAT HER MOTHER Did To HER. 18 and gone duh life in prison..to me. The mother should get most of the punishment…WHAT A TRAGEDY TEACH JUVEA AND HIS FAMILY..

6. Not a mental illness Max, a regular obeah used as scape goat fi dem malfunctions. Shm I won’t say my last word

7. Dem fe tie ah block round dis puxxy neck and throw Har in a de sea :marah …dun wid society no burial. What a piece a waste of sperm wicked? All in Har puxxy dem fe F**k Har wid ah a knife :marah No frigging mercy for the merciless.

8. The story was carried in the news the lady that killed the poor woman child kill him because he was playing and broke her window. That’s wat the news said

9. Don’t let this woman cause oonu fi say evil things and become as her… Yes she fi get punish, she fi lock up for a very very long time away from the public… But don’t let anger cause you to say and think evil, she must stay and think about what she has done with everyone knowing of her crime…. The devil really let loose inna
    JA. …

10. No one deserves to die, but these two deserve the same fate they served upon this child.MOM and daughter alike imagine how much other pickney dem kill or people that not known yet.I wouldn’t be suprise.They both deserve the same.If mom die in jail and daugher at some point come road she will kill again.They tortured and mutilated and killed that child together f that,misprisonment or whatever they calling it.Equally guilty.RIP Lil man

11. Hmm, so this girl was molested and impregnated at 13 and the mother convinced her she wasn’t pregnant she was obeahed while the baby grew inside her (who ‘Obeah’ har?), she delivered a baby supposedly in hospital yet no one in the community has seen this baby hmm, is it even alive??, then she is locked away for 5 years, now she is charged for the murder of a 10 year old? Unnu sure a nuh Di mumma kill the likkle bwoy and a blame it pon this retarded 18 year old? Unnu sure? The mada don’t sound like the full ticket at all at all, she Sound like a manipulative psychopath, there is a lot missing from this story..

12. So can anyone tell me how will rehabilitation work for such a deprived mind???is not everybodiie can tek up guitar like Jah cure n claims dem ggod fi touch di road again enuh!

13. u people have the wrong story.the child had special needs meaning a disability. he had broken someone’s window and the news had suspected that the owner of the window had killed him. turns out it was the mother because she was supposingly fed up of the boy