A search of a resident’s home turned up more than two kilos of cocaine last week, police said.
Morrin Ferron was arrested on Friday after authorities executed a search warrant at his home on South 11th Avenue, where he had more than two kilos of cocaine, Mount Vernon police said.
The 26-year-old man was charged with first-degree criminal possession of a controlled substance, a felony. He was arraigned in Mount Vernon City Court on Saturday and held at the Westchester County jail over the weekend, pending another court appearance on Monday morning.
Ferron’s arrest followed an investigation by Mount Vernon police, the Westchester County District Attorney’s Office, the Drug Enforcement Administration and the Department of Homeland Security.
mi kno him dem call him zefii dats crazzy yo he’s a good youth. But a so it go it’s all in da game.
I went to school with him really kool yute tho wow, but he can’t be 26 maybe 36
Maybe that is the age of the person’s identity he is using. Is Morrin Ferron his real name?
26 my ass … Please good dont like ugly that’s what happen when you dont take care of ya kids .
So someone breed fi him? Him nuh ugly, but him hab dat brute face weh look like him would beat the shyt outta you fi di least provocation. How any woman sleep at night wid a face like dat lying next to har.
True baby girl. ….
So dutty zell u never know god no like ugly wen u a try give the man jacket hmm bitch u no see a only fi u own nah get mind cause a no fi him the man got a youth way a ja n him mind her 100% stra888 cause a fi him n your own deh next door n nah get a shit go look fi u baby daddy with salt front
It’s sad it just seems like one day you won’t know when they will come in on you… You think you good and no one watching you or rat you out but you don’t know who has it out for you… There’s a informer in every group, block or state you can’t just your own friends dem now a days… Watch the company you keep you plan to stay in this game then you must think smart because one day the boy dem a come fi yuh!!!! That’s the life you choose to live so now you have live it all the day know so!!!
Smfh when you think is peace a safety is sudden distruction. Everything we do comes with consequences, we all know nothing last forever. Sometimes we need to ask ourselves is it worth it?? You go do your rap you come back home and what do you have to go back home to nothing but clothes and boot Kmft.. When you making money set yourself anything can happen. Me nah lie me feel fi you yute but it’s part of the game..
rass…me know this man. well a so the game go just stay strong yah bredda
Zeffyyyyyy?????Really
Why the f**k everybody acceting like he’s the only one it ever happen to leave the f**king youth alone nuff ass hole just bad mine
Boy zeffy mi nuh kno how yuh aguh manage di double digits weh dem aguh gi yuh….y u ave di 2 lock pan one gate….
Him used to be a barber. Guess hair money naw cut it. Dat them get when dem greedy. But he has many children to feed. From NY to JA so maybe dats why drugs get pick. Smh
Sorry about that. I was wondering how I didnt hear from you. And he take care of his kids. A must not his ..a good youth to me. Don’t know bout no one else..
Jah know star zeffy D jus gwane hold d faith
I don’t know how people get good youth and dope dealer in the same sentence. have you ever known anyone who cocaine ravages ?. then you would never think that the dope dealer is a good youth. you can’t be good to your kids and give other people kids dop
A so mi sey to. Sometime it is the beter option when the Police come calling instead of the tiefing Jamaican Ninjas. They tend to leave dead bodies after taking your stuff.
him never ask rass people Fi buy it a Fi him falt they are addicted to that shit kmt if a never him self them another person would have. People Fi come off the rass boy name mi know him and mi know him family and a Nuff people him help and him kids them well look after so come off the boy him a no the first and he won’t be the last. Kmt Times hard and money Fi mek
FVCK these snitches. But him a 26???????
So. A lot of people rob, rape , murder and sell dope to others but they are nice to their kids and friends. That does not make them good youths. Tell that to the victims. the fact that other people do it to, is no excuse. Anyone who does things that destroys the family and community ,to the betterment of their own is not to be commended
You have time a address these sociopaths. Ain’t nutten you going to say will change their diseased minds. Dem believe any mecking a money is ok as long as you meck money. Satan rejects dem be, cause even the dark lord caan find no use fi dem in him ministry.
Well said! The people supporting these thugs are the direct beneficiaries of the drug money or they are some of the same people pushing the sh*t on the streets.
bloodcloth Zell @COMMENT NUMBER 4 GO FIND U BABY DADDY AND LEAVE THE YOUTH ALONE REAL KNOW REAL ……BRING IT BITCH …..SLIT U WRIST NASTY ZELL…
Zell @comment #4 go find u bloocloth baby daddy f**ki f**ki ghal and left the man alone ….bout no mind him kids ….. go look fi ur baby daddy my girl… how is it a ur baby alone naaw get taken care of ..girl please ….Barber shop man dem ina Mount Vernon done u out so maybe and just a big maybe u need to go get DNA test done on all of them u done slept with and stop spread rumor pan the boy…..
I am not comment number 4 but move your nasty bumbo too and go away. Everybody know say Marvin don’t take care of all his kids. Take picture with them put on Social media don’t mean shit. I know that damn barber shop and is more than one woman him breed dat used to be that barber shop mattress. Fcuk outta here and stop defend broke pocket marvin who use women for what they can do for him. Trace now because i wont answer you.
Dutty nasty zell u no see a only fi u jacket no fit the man got a child way a ja DAT a get teck care of 100% an fi u own deh near him n nah get minding a DAT a the ugly good no like a try put u jacket pon a next man bout god no like ugly so how u a try push on u sweet jacket pon ugly hmm bitch
Duty nasty zell@ comment #4 how comes a only ur own nah get mine hmmm him got a youth way a ja n him mine her 100% stra888 n yours deh next door him n it nah get mine u no see seh somthing wrong n no fi him bitch bout god no like ugly a dat a the ugly a gi the man jacket dat no fit a wah do u bitch
Dutty nasty zell @ comment #4 a u a the ugly dat god no like a only fi u pickney nah get mind cause him got a youth way a ja n she a get every thing 100% stra8888 cause a fi him n ur own deh next door n nah get shit low the man a u salt front u fi worry bout n u jacket a dat a di ugly god no like
@ Anonymous 9:28 girl bye u sound salty and bitter have several seats waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back with Zel… a wha him f**k u and never call u back or u a one a dem whe get use to …girl please
Zell shut up your f**ing mouth cause you and the whole mount Vernon know seh the child a nuh fi zeffy. All you up here judging him don’t know him. This is one of the most genuine and helpful nigga I know. He supports his family without a doubt. Shit happens and we get caught up. Zeffy I got you.
wow, i know him as a friend. he is awalys talking his kids and his baby mother.she is brown and thick and pretty. I didnt know he was involved with such things.but me nah judge him. he is sweet and always a praise his mother. wish him protection and God guidance.
Guess what me & zephy know ah wah . lmfaooo ya bitches are his good for nthn ass cheerleaders & by the way witch one of ya hoes gonna put up dat bail money better yet commissary ??!!?? Ya just MAD CAUSE MI PIKNEY PRETTY NUH BLOODCLAATT !!!!!
Ps why tf yall so anonymous #yallhoesaintstupid
@ Zell girl ur a sad excuse for a young lady , how old r u again ? Young girl u look mad old and tired go have a seat somewhere u and the whole a Mt Vernon knows thats not his child please …btw r u gonna put up that bail ?????? dont worry bout it ok …..u and ur pretty child go si dung somewhe …. salty ole Zell …..bout pretty lol lol lol lol lol ….have u seen his other kids now those r pretty kids honey…..bout pretty lol lol lol
Well well
Wow @zell your baby is pretty don’t even argue with these people…. Keep it moving … You make your bed , you have to lie in it… Can’t feel sorry for ppl who choose the easy route…. It always end up dirty…. Only you and GOD… Know so stop trying to prove to people …fi him last….