Being a good politician is not a compliment. It is all about being a good member of parliament–where the representation of one’s constituency is of paramount importance.
Babsy Grange is telling her to shut up and then she is accusing Lisa of being rude? Babsy is being too dismissive and condescending and she is the one who need to tone it down. As a legacy politician, she is not setting a good example.
Give back the Pinnacle land to the rightful owners, I don’t care which party of administration is responsible for such. The JLP took away the land form L. Howell and a full time now the Rastafarians dem get back dem land.
I remember this. Lisa got fed up with Babsy. Babsy let Lisa draw her out. Both ended up looking unprofessional and foolish.
One thing is evident, as much as Mrs. Portia Simpson-Miller may take things personal, which I can’t see who wouldn’t with the way they tear her down over the years, she is above all the rest because she never gets personal & enter into the fray & disgrace herself with name calling, even when they ‘draw her tongue’. That’s one thing I like about her. She may address what they say about her, but she never personally return the favour of styling them – that takes real strength & class that you don’t learn at school.
Mi seh Babsy tell Lisa indirectly seh she incompetent…si yah Lord!!Woieee wata piece a feistiness bout yah!!!
I don’t watch the videos and I probably won’t but I love me some Babzy Grange. Luv luv luv
ALL INNA THE HOUSE OF PARLIAMENT THEM A TRACE ….I CANT ..LOL..JAMAICAN POLITRICKS….LISA YUH CANT MANAGE BABZY AT ALL…LOL
Babsy a good woman and a far better politician than Lisa.
Being a good politician is not a compliment. It is all about being a good member of parliament–where the representation of one’s constituency is of paramount importance.
This is such a shit show!!
But a Wha kinda dancing dem deh???a which part me did deh when a clash ya a gwaan!!Dweet Babsy!!
Dese politicians teck Jamaica ppl dem fi wan piece a poppy show but den a gain a dem a allow it smfh.
Lisa shi have trent fah y shi neva tek it to Portia?
Why should she? Two people with secrets don’t war with each other.
A dis good good Jamaica gone to?
Babsy Grange is telling her to shut up and then she is accusing Lisa of being rude? Babsy is being too dismissive and condescending and she is the one who need to tone it down. As a legacy politician, she is not setting a good example.
Give back the Pinnacle land to the rightful owners, I don’t care which party of administration is responsible for such. The JLP took away the land form L. Howell and a full time now the Rastafarians dem get back dem land.
Kmt
I honestly don’t know what to say about the 2nd video.
I remember this. Lisa got fed up with Babsy. Babsy let Lisa draw her out. Both ended up looking unprofessional and foolish.
One thing is evident, as much as Mrs. Portia Simpson-Miller may take things personal, which I can’t see who wouldn’t with the way they tear her down over the years, she is above all the rest because she never gets personal & enter into the fray & disgrace herself with name calling, even when they ‘draw her tongue’. That’s one thing I like about her. She may address what they say about her, but she never personally return the favour of styling them – that takes real strength & class that you don’t learn at school.
Agreed.
Babsy sound like she waa cuss to bloodclaat