FROM SELLING FEEEESH TO SELLING FISH

Dear Met,
I’m not sure if this fits into your Be Inspired category but part of me kinda hope it does.Imagine 6 sisters of them grew up with them Mother n Auntie. The Mother officially sells tun tun as well as the Auntie,by official I mean u see them Inna dem nite clothes, bag n bare essentials heading out 11pmish.
Met would it be any wonder that 3 of the sisters run dem bodies hotter than steamboat that runs on shovelling coal??The focus is on this one Sista who mi fren say him use to link wid fi him other frenz. Him say sometime him give her $800,or a next brethen will give har $1000 but dem all had an arrangement.The man say him not sure what happen but she switch up her thing cuz she mussi stop sell ya now n a sell fish.
fish
Would u believe over the weekend me a go bout mi bizness n who dat me buck up but Ms.Hottie Hottie Fisherwoman. Met this girl was the sexiest n cutest ghetto chick ever,no dance no miss her Inna di latest fashion!‎I think it is inspiring that she humble herself n no shame in selling fish to earn ur independent keep.
Apparently it pays well too cuz I asked n is $600 per pound!!! I bought 2pounds ,i called my fren on my cell n say forward n come buy 3pounds n him kiss him teeth and heng up pon me!I guess him not interested in that mudfish she selling.

10 thoughts on “FROM SELLING FEEEESH TO SELLING FISH

1. Gm everyone…SENDER u obviously need to go and sell fish too and leave the young lady alone u too frigging idle and mixup. .What is so wrong about the woman deciding not to sell her body anymore and doing something legitimate for herself. .Big up young lady gwaan sell ur fish

1. reading is fundamental
      Senders first sentence was “I’m not sure if this fits into your Be Inspired category but part of me kinda hope it does.”
      hence Sender found it inspiring
      Inspiring – synonyms:motivate, encourage, influence
      nowhere did Sender say anything was wrong in fact the opposite
      big up yourself Fisher lady !!!!

2. Yuh mussi overdose pon dunce cause yuh fail fi understand weh di sender write. Yuh ever hear bout a ting call compare and contrast?? So she did haffi give two sides in order for us readers to get why it is INSPIRING!!!! Go back fi yuh “Iam a boy, my name is Roy” book!!! Weh dunce a go?

2. Great she decide to change her life. Big up lady with your fish job best think you do sender you must love ore lifestyle. Go way and leave the girl

3. I think some ppl not sure if is a real admiration or a mockery story dis. I like other readers leaning towards mockery, especially with the mention of mudfish at the end. Only God knows her destiny, this could be the beginning of her greatness. At least she doing something for herself, she is self-employed dat counts for summen.

4. Calrifying I am INSPIRED by her turnaround hence I supported her.Sometimes jokes come off n othertimes no like the mudfish joke. Hi Latty,ALL truthbased stories trymy best not to take too much liberty with my creative license. Isn’t truth stranger than fiction??