Hi Met,
I crossed the border of pnp zone into jlp zone,this was distinguishable by a full orange house on the pnp side and a wall painted green on the Jlp side sandwiched between desolate areas of No man’s land!I met with my trusted protection links and we headed down oxford street. These are the highlights as follows:
1)Any non-tribalist would be amazed at the amount of buildings/homes painted green and the lack of orange.It would boggle the mind why one couldn’t be free to paint ONE’s OWN home one’s favourite colour!!!Suppose I like orange???
2)The disgusting practice of putting innocent babies n toddlers in party colours was even more magnified by the Jlp ppl!! A baby in a pram I glimpsed in green regala as well as another toddler where even his toy bicycle was GREEN!!
3)I must say plenty plenty sexy girls paraded their stuff in impy skimpy “outfits” I do declare the wholesale bleaching n slippers breasts were a turn off so I tried to take lower pics,no close ups n ppl in their original skin.
Pictures on page 2
Mi like the on_the_ground reporting!
Writer extrodinare! Met a him cause me catch de tone. Me de yah a choke wid laughing.
Imagine if the orange n green handicap dem could a meet up inna de day yah. Dem could a draw dem one aneda n him get likkle soup to!
Dem phucka need fi gather and clean up de dutty gutta, full a trash! Senda yu go bumps and touch rapa man cornaz to…lol
lol chayyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Nothing is wrong with babies wearing party colours.