:ngakak dwl so true…years ago I was chatting with a much older black woman and she was asking about who is this beyonce and jayz….so mi stawt laugh and play fool cause she is one a dem who only know Oprah. So I said who??? SHe said oh you know that white girl and she married to that black man. Him sound like him retarded…you know mi hate how him talk like say him slow. :ngakak
I nearly pi$$ed myself…she said they are on every channel and what kinda of a name is Jayz :ngakak…you sure she black?? no soh I dont see it she look white blah blah blah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi luv ole ppl yuh see.
You know I just saw the one kerry washington in a show from 2002 wid short hair…i thought she was 1/2 breed de way she fuction too :D. Likkle complexion and weave have some thinking they can pass.
Bless the mixed ones who know themselves along with the light skin chics.
Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!
I get these black questions very often from white ppl… As if they cannot fathom BLACK being successful… I’m quick with word play so I usually intentionally say something to illuminate black success, educate n piss them off at the same damn time…
MET yuh black!!!!! No seriously.. lol
:ngakak dwl so true…years ago I was chatting with a much older black woman and she was asking about who is this beyonce and jayz….so mi stawt laugh and play fool cause she is one a dem who only know Oprah. So I said who??? SHe said oh you know that white girl and she married to that black man. Him sound like him retarded…you know mi hate how him talk like say him slow. :ngakak
I nearly pi$$ed myself…she said they are on every channel and what kinda of a name is Jayz :ngakak…you sure she black?? no soh I dont see it she look white blah blah blah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi luv ole ppl yuh see.
You know I just saw the one kerry washington in a show from 2002 wid short hair…i thought she was 1/2 breed de way she fuction too :D. Likkle complexion and weave have some thinking they can pass.
Bless the mixed ones who know themselves along with the light skin chics.
Hehey Wah gwaan PP ..mi nuh know if Beyonstray bleach but Kerry Washington getting lighter and lighter
Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!
I get these black questions very often from white ppl… As if they cannot fathom BLACK being successful… I’m quick with word play so I usually intentionally say something to illuminate black success, educate n piss them off at the same damn time…
MET yuh black!!!!! No seriously.. lol
:ngakak