Tell naam front konshens fi stop lie to his fans he ain’t getting booked like one time cause him sell out his day one linky dem and get f**k Kmt the boy a carry feelings fi his road manager Miguel just because he started to work with someone else.Markize wateva him name a laugh and chat him bout how him hype and his new songs dem a f**kery
Konshens a mi artiste,miguel is a good yute! What evidence do u have sender that he is not getting booked like one time??plz provide it n how u know as the man say him choose to go easy??if him did a tour tour unno same one woulda say him abandoning him newborn son!!Go thru Konshens,Miguel gwaan do ur thing!
Well Mr konshens I don’t know if ur getting alot of work but I know for a fact that wen u was hot ur asking for us$35,000 for a show n can’t pull 2,000 poeple in a venue by yourself plus hotel rooms n airline tickets for u n ur entourage…
Well right now Spice a get most bookings in Europe
From konshen wear di gal pink glitter sweat suit mi nuh rate him