SOME PEOPLE WILL NEVER CHANGE THEIR VOTE

Good day Met,j1
I really apprecilove the role u n ur site play in keeping the dispora abreast of what is happening in and to our beloved Jamaica. With that in mind as a in the streets yute I can tell u that this is how the thing set.kindly see the attached pics as proof of what I will now speak of Met.
Former PM of Jamaica PJ Patterson did say Politics is a game played by hostile tribes for scarce benefits.His education Minister Maxine Henry Wilson say it is all about who gets what when n where!!Thus u can understand a leading part of what ails Jamaica is the lack of continuity especially in developmental progress. So jlp will start a project n pnp scrap it or leave it 1/2 finished. Many buildings/infrastructure i.e roads,bridges,markets,community centers,policies fall by the wayside cuz they are construed thru political eyes n not the nation’s interest.
Kindly look at a few pics showing land that was clear for housing some 28yrs ago is now dust n bushes. Seaga wanted to create a stronghold in jungle so he moved out ppl n built houses to put his ppl in Hannah town n admiral town. The people took the houses n didn’t return their vote. Pnp instead of finishing the housing got ppl to run the labourites out of the new houses n took over. Even so u mean almost 30yrs later not 1house nuh build to show u how dem use poor ppl as political football!!
j6
Let’s look at uptown briefly n u will see that even with “bright n educated n well to do ppl our politicians still show disdain. The street sign shows the name of the road that a resident said was fixed by JLP 6days before the 2011 general elections.It got into disrepair n I swear Met it worse than riverbed but on Thursday 7days b4 this election now the PNP come fix it!! I travelled up Beverley hills n road work is on in earnest, anybody who ever drive up there will tell u dem a di richest but have the worst roads in Jamaica tiday,but now is election time so dem a patch up.
j2
j3
Looking at the rural area kindly see the screenshot cuz imagine 20yrs now n even longer cuntry ppl a vote di same way n even when dem vote differently dem STILL can’t get any water nor light nor proper roads!!! Shame on you Mr.Peart!! What more proof than that fi show these set of politicians now n over the years really don’t give a flying f**k bout ppl but demselves?????The whole lot of dem save 1 or 2 must be rounded up in a barrel full of crabs,red biting ants,dash whey 20tins of Betty milk,macka,scorpions,piranhas n cramblehouse/crotchlice,seal it n roll dem over Mount Everest Inna winter!!
Going forward the future has to nej5
j7
j8
j9
j10/must be one of Nation building 1st. It is kinda admirable that ppl are choosing the lesser evil which is to embrace both jlp n pnp so nobody can’t brand dem as tribalist! Take note of the orange n green combos!! Bus,house,ppl dressing! I saw a chick in a green gladiator slippers like in the pic n orange outfit! I like to see the supporters out in there colours hanging out together so there is hope yet!! We need to get to the stage of the No “p”s or the People”s p!!
Then and only then will u see Jamaica soar beyond this IMG straightjacket grounding us!Where 1.5% growth a guh JLP??Where 0.5% a guh Pnp??

7 thoughts on “SOME PEOPLE WILL NEVER CHANGE THEIR VOTE

1. Writer extrodonaire…great work as usual.
    If we can get the people to stop voting across the board, and rebel against nonperforming representatives we have a glimmer of hope.
    God know me can’t wait fi nuff a de ole politicians and voters pass way. Jamaican politicians seem to live the longest! I guess a long life dem bargin wid dem obeah people fah.
    Can’t wait to read your birdeye view for Thursday coming… :maafaganwati

2. Thanks much PhantomPhoenix,your fairness and firmness are both apprecilove!!Anon you are correct but you can either be dead wrong or dead right. The ppl in some of these areas have to give up their free will n right becuase if they exercise it wrongly it may cost them their very life!

3. Met me get a link fi join up with a group of elections observers as a volunteer so I will be traversing all over except for mobay n far far out oo n I will be safe cuz police assigned to us.Lots of pics,interviews(Q&A),soundbites n Drama is bound to happen! Stay Tuned PhantomPhoenix I got u nice lady!!!