NESBETH’S WIFE’S FUNERAL ON MARCH 12

nesbeth
Fans, friends and family will bid their final farewell to the wife of entertainer Nesbeth on Saturday, March 12.
Music News understands that the funeral arrangements have been finalized.
The Wake will be held on Friday, March 11 at the Paradise Court in Arnett Gardens. Meanwhile the funeral service is slated for March 12 at the New Life Assembly of God Church at 148 Constant Spring Road, Kingston 8.
The interment will follow at Dovecot Memorial Park.
Nesbeth’s wife Ann-Marie Elliott passed away in a United States hospital last Thursday from cervical cancer
She was 32 years old.

12 thoughts on “NESBETH’S WIFE’S FUNERAL ON MARCH 12

1. I notice that this particular cancer is hitting younger and younger women lately. Ladies, please go for your regular pap tests, it’s the only available thing to detect cellular changes.
    My condolences to her family and loved ones.

2. I cried, she was so young smh. Medical studies show that more caucasion women get breast and cervical cancer but the strain that us black women get has way more fatalities and they don’t know why. Studies are still ongoing.

1. These wealthy black ppl should spend some of their money funding medical research for diseases thate are affecting us. Imagine 70% of black women have fibroids, many are ending up infrtile or dead and no medical research to assist. It sick mi cause mi know when it come to studies to assist with our healthcare needs it’s not there. If I had the funds it would be at the top of my list of things to do. Worse, there is no black superpower nation, so there is not even a country to petition. Just grieve mi fi see young women like this life cut so short.

1. You make a very valid point. Im 25 and have a cyst on my ovary and all the doctor could tell me is that most women eventually get them. I hate to say it but society cares more about preserving other races lives more than ours. Our lives aren’t highly valued.

1. My mom also has cyst on her ovaries, a friend of mine told me about herbal (homeopathy treatment) I’m planning to explore this, it entails giving her green juice to rebuild cells as well as cleanse d body. We wld be required to extract d juice from all d green vegetables & fruits, callaloo, cucumber, celery, green beans almost every green food i can get my hands on, anything to avoid surgery, I hope this will work like a charm for her

3. I don’t think enough is being done in d medical field to tackle this at all, they act as if its a battle we have already lost. Too much of our young women r being affected by this & not enough being done. Somehow i believe that there is a natural cure for everything, there must be some plants/herbs out there that is d key to d cure but more research need to be done to find a cure.

4. Met good evening. Yes the fibroids is taking over the black women for real, when I went to the doctor cause I’m bleeding heavily than usual doctor said it doesn’t look good, wen she did the sonogram it tek up mi womb like grapes growing on a vine. Doctor said they have to remove them they were big like a grapefruit, she told me it is best to do a hysterectomy cause the fibroid definitely will come back they can be cancerous so I had it done one year now. A cause mi no have document a insurance it cause me 15 thousands luckily mi did a save fi mi rainy day. When you hear them news deh it shook mi up, but I’m happy I did it wen back for my check up thank god everything looks good. Weh mi wa know all who a do batty a breast do u guys go to doctor, cause the mount a question them ask mi did u had surgery before mi say no doc a u ago be the first she said do u have any Inplants mi say no doc all natural. The mount a blood work a test mi do mi say mighty God.

5. Genuine, I am so happy you were able to get the care you needed and was able to afford it. Fibroids are tumours and all tumours can become cancerous if the environment is right.
    I really want to find away to get the research going. We have many black scientists ready to do the research, but they need funding, without the money nothing will happen. I don’t want to see this issue affecting the next generation.