A NUH FEBRUARY 25 YET AND DIS A SEH MAN DONE VOTE AND TING
9 thoughts on “VOTE STEALING IN TRELAWNY”
It’ssomeone who voted on the 22nd. The election day workers,police and soliders’ ballots are counted the same time as for the general public. However no one is allowed to use cameras or cellphones in the poling stations so this should not have happened.
Some polling stations have sample ballot papers in the polling booth as shown in the picture above, clearly this mischievous person who should know better, (seeing they fall in the category of Election Day workers and police and soldiers”) took the picture in the booth, notice the cardboard
This person should be fined, electoral officer should pay him/her a visit. With the counterfoil showing he is number 46, that should be easy. People do dumb things without thinking of the repercussions.
The police and Soldier vote, before the election day, the ballots are counted on the day of the election, so what is the problem now, why they send in this? This is irrelevant to what is now happening, as some cannibal love the war, so I hope tomorrow comes quick to end when is currently planning.
And how you mean the person shouldn’t have 2 ballots, have you ever voted before? Don’t you know it’s 2 candidates that runs for a seat, uno need to know what uno talking about, before uno mek uno self look stupid. Kmt
which eediot send in this. unnuh never know police n soldier n election workers vote before election day? dunce nuh raas. unnuh expect police n soldier fi vote while dem a work at polling stations?
It’ssomeone who voted on the 22nd. The election day workers,police and soliders’ ballots are counted the same time as for the general public. However no one is allowed to use cameras or cellphones in the poling stations so this should not have happened.
And the person shouldn’t have two ballots either. This is wrong on so many levels!!
Maybe ah nuh 2 ballots enuh slim, it look like ah Polly did polling clerk tek di picho to me. Like yuh sey, early voters
Morning one and all
Some polling stations have sample ballot papers in the polling booth as shown in the picture above, clearly this mischievous person who should know better, (seeing they fall in the category of Election Day workers and police and soldiers”) took the picture in the booth, notice the cardboard
This person should be fined, electoral officer should pay him/her a visit. With the counterfoil showing he is number 46, that should be easy. People do dumb things without thinking of the repercussions.
We losing significant grung that was gained over the past 24yrs!!slowly slipping back into the dark ages!!!too much things a gwaan now iyah!!!
The police and Soldier vote, before the election day, the ballots are counted on the day of the election, so what is the problem now, why they send in this? This is irrelevant to what is now happening, as some cannibal love the war, so I hope tomorrow comes quick to end when is currently planning.
And how you mean the person shouldn’t have 2 ballots, have you ever voted before? Don’t you know it’s 2 candidates that runs for a seat, uno need to know what uno talking about, before uno mek uno self look stupid. Kmt
which eediot send in this. unnuh never know police n soldier n election workers vote before election day? dunce nuh raas. unnuh expect police n soldier fi vote while dem a work at polling stations?