SOME ELECTION PICTURES IN WESTERN JAMAICA

11 thoughts on “SOME ELECTION PICTURES IN WESTERN JAMAICA

1. A very good day fi street cleaning and maintenance 😀 All I know is me no wan fi hear no complaining fi de nex 5 years! Me have damn good reason why me no go vote and me hubby got me back on that, so I’ll just humble, but fi those on the Island they better not shed a tear!

2. And those are not PNP areas, the laborites did chat too much, and them know seh when the 2 Dons call it’s a done deal, nobody is not going out to vote, people a carry feelings fi certain things. Andrew, ole house tumbled dung pan yuh, cause u nuh understand the internal depths of of politrix papa. We two hold them! You never know what that mean? and you never know what you was up against.

3. Pp I want u to give my good fren bammy a drink a soup too!!one sweet day Inna di future maybe we will all get to raise our glasses in toast to the realization of a better jamaica. To that end me a go tek th high road n Me trust Met so she know what me a talk. Me nah bother run di file cuz it won’t advance us as a nation n may mek bitterness prolong after this 50 to 13 jlp backsiding!! Met u think ppl will lol or be offended if I send u the pic with anju Inna a pnp orange casket wid the words r.i.p 25/2/2016 implying him n jlp jus dead??? Nuff respect bammy so me a go request u plz no run di file either cuz it prob don’t necessary. The simple clue u were looking for is this….indeed u are correct..jlp never know what hit them..the plan was hatched n all the key ppl/agents of the state were in on it all the strategies were implemented !! PP just think 21 families cuz is dem run Jamaica from the 60s!! They are the kingmakers n dem will destroy u!!step up now tufton the table has been set.Go n siddung now audley!!

4. Jamaicans do not believe in JLP or PNP…time fi dem scrap now and go start something new. Voter turn out is at an all time low this year..barely making 40 in some places..Only St Thomas a report over 50% turn out. Jamaicans dont do road pan election day so mi nuh expect dem fi be outside

5. Voters turn out, but one side only, down to the 100 year old grannies and gran papa turn out fi them party, a set of people just didn’t show up to make the change, uno need to ask the question, why, after all the talk of they wanted a change. And you would be shocked to know the answer to that question. Bad sender, i will leave it alone, but one last thing I am going to say, the 2 parties are ruled by friends and families, and they’re not going against the family, facts, the outsider is going to get a raw deal, because if you go too hard against the internal people, they will make sure you’re crushed. So I leave them business alone, some names i don’t even call, but we 2 hold them still stands until this day. Them a family so uno stay deh an nuh know weh agwan, uno only see on the surface, I tell uno long time seh it bigger than uno.

1. huh?? What u mean only one side turn out? In a lot of the stations jlp had more people voting than PNP so the turn out was on both sides ..only in the eastern section they had good turn outs smh

6. The turn out reflect how I feel. Initially I was sure I would vote JLP. After much consideration I was like no but none of these parties have mi interest at heart. I feel I was supporting Andrew but then I changed after some deep research and mi tink him wife alone will sink the ship she looking for the hype life which is not what it’s about. I think Andrew bruk and he sat waiting for the election to sort him self out financially. What we needed was a PM who have him own money and just want to drag us out the dark place we are in- someone who truly want to serve the nation.
    So best ting is stay home. My entire family stayed home not one vote in the entire household