Hi Met,metters,peepers
I want unno listen carefully n tell me how unno see this. It is very important and is happening now.Mr.D and him fren of 20+yrs a MR J kick off. This is what cause it and plz give ur honest views.
Mr.D’s tv mash up so him don’t have a tv.Mr.J being a good friend offered him a TV that he has stored at another property. Mr.D said “THANKS MUCH” same time the offer was made. ONE day later they were sitting in the car n Mr.J says u can get the TV today.Mr.D simply said “IS WHAT KIND OF TV??”
All hell bruck loose!
Mr.J got upset as he says he thinks the fact that Mr.D don’t have a TV him shoulda just say thanks n nuh ask any questions.He thinks it shows Mr.D is ungrateful.He even said “uppity” cuz as he puts it,if it wasn’t a “namebrand tv like sony” was it that Mr.D never bother want it?He continued that the question could only mean What BRAND!!?
Mr.D was very disappointed cuz he felt he already said thanks n the question was a descriptive one and NOT about Brand!If u told ur kid u were getting him a present he would be like mommy what kind of present…so u describe it.Is it a big tv,flat screen,digital,black,purple tv?If Mr.D wanted to know the brand he woulda just ask him WHAT BRAND??He was simply excited he was getting a tv n wanted to know a Lil info.
Unfortunately for Mr.D at that moment Mr.J called up a fren and the fren agreed with Mr.J and used a stupid example. The fren say if someone offers u money u don’t turn round n ask “how much money or what kind a money dem a give u be it pound sterling,$us or canadian,u just say thanks! This is Chupid becuz there is absolutely no practical reason for wanting to know the details of getting money in that scenario. The fren then say it sound like Mr.D don’t want the TV so him a beg Mr.J the tv!!!
Shocking as it is Mr.J in the presence of Mr.D told his fren he will definetly consider giving HIM the tv.So now a 20+yr friendship is in jeopardy and the two men dem a pree dem one anneda n none nah budge from their respective position!!!
Signed
#Who is right
#Howdoyousolvethisstandoff
Mr J is being petty all this long saga ova one ole tv Kmt. If me was mr D mi wouldn’t bother want it!
Mr.J just too much. Anyone would have asked the innocent question. Its not like a stranger that u don’t know it’s ur friend for 20 + years. U can tell Mr. J ignorant just from the fact that he called the other friend n told him he would consider him.