Good day Met n Bloggers,
As you may be aware most ministers of the pnp since last week have been meeting with former staff,clearing out offices ans just saying goodbye. Mi link sey him uncle was therefore not surprised to see Minister of State for tourism up a new kingston a say ba-bye!!di link say him uncle hail Crawford n being di down to earth man he is,he crawford start converse as follows:
1) uncle said sorry unno lose but a just some wrang move unno mek boss but a so it go!!Crawford smiled that big toothy grin of his n responded…yes she mek di “men”dem program her!Of course di uncle ask him which men dem. Damion say Poorsha mek paul Burke n Angela n Peter phillips run her head n Inna her ears peep peep cluck cluck!
The Real Situation 2015 (Part II) Speech in Nannyville – #move…
The Real Situation – pree and share…
Posted by Damion Crawford on Thursday, March 3, 2016
2) A good example of what Damion is saying is this…are yall aware that in early July on national tv Dr.Peter phillips was telling di world elections will be held in December 2015???what utter disregard n disrespect to the PM who is the constitutional authority who decides that??what made him think he could have done that?? They were in fact going to do it but their own internal polls showed they would get a beating of a lifetime no thanks to fenton n di dead not in a real sense babies!
3)If u really analyzed the Cass Cass on social media between Damion n angella Burke it is evident that Angela was the aggressor n uppity one!! The ppl all sey is the burkes dem allegedly block di yute move to a new seat and arguable any one of the 13 marginal seats dem lose,damion woulda win dem easily!!!
Continued on page 2
him a mek more than sense…..real yute dis yah
Gwane through Damion, I as a starch laborite willing fi trade you…..but me no sure which one a me showa people dem me want give up yet. Gimmi likkle time deh
Woiiii das y peter phillips swell up so like bull frog a him make portia looose….oookkk.
A nuh news dis abt Portia being the puppet…
Damion had a chance to win his seat. he lost. he cannot expect any handout after losing his seat. Instead of trying to trick people he should spend more effort on winning his delegates. Damion lose too much on the ground support in favour of Social media support.
Just because them have curry goat n shell the bar mentality
Damion lost because of the free dutty mentality of the ppl, him a tell them bout education and investment, them a tell him bout food and money kmt.
A losing coach blames his players ( and usually get fired). A winning coach knows how to bring out the best in them players. Damion did not know how to get the best from his people and they rejected him ( and the PNP)
Damion Crawford said that the ppl block the road demanding it fix,when him a fix it the ppl block the road saying them want the work to fix it!! U would think they would be glad the road a fix it don’t it??
Damion smell blood in the PNP. I wouldnt be surprise if he aimed for the leadership of the party and I wouldnt blame him. Afterall, JLP have a yute as its head why not the PNP? The next election youth cant be used as an edge as it would be on both sides. Damion is campaigning smartly and early, smart very smart.
I dont see Crawford as Leader in my vision… :metal:
@ 2 sugar… LOL… How much time u want mi love…